M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.)

M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.) was established in 1975 as an affiliating University. Its status was upgraded to affiliating cum residential University in 1985 when teaching departments were established in the campus. The University headquarter is located at Bareilly with its territorial jurisdiction extending over the districts of Bareilly, Moradabad, Rampur, Bijnor, Jyotibaphule Nagar, Badaun, Pilibhit, Shahjahanpur etc. The University campus spreads over 206 acre of land. More than 140 degree colleges are affiliated to the University.

From VICE CHANCELLOR (Professor
Satya P. Gautam
)

VICE CHANCELLOR M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.)As the 15th Vice-Chancellor of Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, I find this University in a fast growing and consolidating phase. It caters to the higher educational needs of around 3 lakh students through its 140 affiliated colleges spread over nine districts besides running professional under graduate courses and advanced and applied post graduate courses and research programs in the campus.

Basically a teaching and research University it has to strike a balance between the depth and breadth of knowledge by meaningfully coordinating its innovative interdisciplinary programs with extension into real life situations in regional and national economy, society and intelligentsia. Lab to land liaison is a must for its Animal Science and Plant Science researches as also of its Rural Management studies.

From the present overemphasis on employment and vocational opportunity oriented courses this University has to go a long way in making even its under graduate students to derive pleasure from learning for its own sake. Unless teachers and students don’t feel the thrill of being at the edge of a field while advancing the frontiers of knowledge the purpose of a University is not fulfilled. We should not forget that key to future advances lies in collaboration across disciplines and institution in India and abroad. It requires boldness in everything you do in the library, classroom, laboratories, theatre and athletics. Only then teachers and students bubbling with energy, curiosity and love of learning can achieve academic excellence. We have to shift the mindset from job seeking to job generation ability.

For achieving this we have to believe that learning is enhanced by participation in research, which should start right from first year students. You learn by job works assigned to you and more so if you are paid for them while you are learning. Teachers and students are to be a close knit community-the two sides of the same coin, learning. They have to facilitate and challenge each other’s thinking, doing and behaving in a relational and sharing environment. Academic feudalism has to go and a vibrant democracy of learning has to be ushered in.

Each one of the University family owes a duty to put the house of learning in order by his own hands and by the strategies and structures thought about and launched within our limited resources. Concerted thinking and concerted sincere efforts constituted the surest answer to any problem, administrative or academic. Don’t forget that student population is our greatest resource the better a University shapes it through its exciting academic programs the better it contributes.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://bareillyinfo.wordpress.com/2008/06/19/m-j-p-rohilkhand-university-bareilly-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

152 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I live your website very much. You are giving your students a better way to understand about the university and its recognization with this website.

  2. I want to know the Results of B.A.-IInd Year(Privat).
    I have given Examination from HINDU COLLEGE MORADABAD.

  3. my roll no. 39093

  4. I want to know the results of B.A part 1 of M.j.p rohilkhand university

  5. Hi

    This is Devraj from Noida. I am a hardware & Networking engineer also. I belongs to Distt- Bijnor(Kalagarh). Actually problem is that i have done my final year examination but i am fail in english Literature II paper from 9 marks only. So i want to fill improvement form.

    So please tell me when i can fill the improvement form.

    i shall be highly thankful to you for this action.

    with regards
    Devraj
    9990084694

  6. Hi I m Ajay Kweera
    here for RESULT

  7. I am working as a Lecturer in the Department of History at Mayo College, Ajmer (Rajasthan). I had passed my M.A. in Ancient History & culture in the year 1990 from Rohilkhand University Campus.I also got my Doctoral Degree (Ph.D in Iconography)from the same Campus & Department in the year 1994 under the Guidence of my Guru Dr.(Prof) R.P.Yadava.I still remember my six years stay of Higher Studies in MJP Rohilkhand University Campus. I would like to thank my teachers of that time especially Prof.Udai Prakash Arora, Dr.Keshav Prasad Singh and Dr.Atul Kumar Sinha.I want to be in touch with my Alma Mater.

  8. i was doing phd in 1985 in ancient history . my topic was”uttari paanchal ki saamajik, dhaarmik avam dhaarmik avastha.” any how i could not completed in a particular time & my guide dr. satyaprakash tyagi became expire. now, my thesis is comletely written in hindi. may i submit it now under anyother guide? suggest me soon. ATUL MISHRA.

  9. iwant to meet dr. u p aroraji about my phd. kindly send me his email number. ATUL MISHRA.

  10. Hi
    I am Mahkin Chauhan belong from J.P. Nager . I am X student of B.A. Final need of result.

  11. i want to see ba iind year improvment result

  12. may i know when will come improvment rusult b.a.-I year please inform me
    thank you

  13. may i know when will come improvment rusult b.a.-II years please inform me
    thank you

    Roll No.0719038
    sub, GEN. English

  14. may i know when will come improvment rusult b.a.-II years please inform me
    thank you

    Roll No. 719038

  15. When comes improvement results of 2008.
    Plz inform me sir

    Thanks & regards

  16. i want to know that a bca student can aaply for B.ed degree
    please tell me sir

  17. please tell me a bca student can apply for B.ed degree

  18. i want to know that B.A 3rd year improvement result

  19. Good after noon sir

    sir i want to know my improvement result b.com 2nd year
    please tell me
    My roll no 131911 [when out result of improvement]

  20. i m waiting 4 result

  21. sir plz tell me B com II improment result of hindu college moradabad

  22. Sir tell me my B.A. II Year Results Roll No. 687651. I m waiting for results.
    Thank you sir

  23. plz sir inform me abt BSc (maths)3rd yr improvement result

    roll no. 737182

  24. Sir please tell me B.com third year improvement08 result

  25. Respected Sir.
    please tell me B.Com 3rd year improvement result.My Roll No. is 126473

  26. i wanted to know my bcom 3rd yr improvement result

  27. Respected Sir,
    plz tell me b.sc. 2nd year result.

  28. SIR PLZ TELL ME THE B.SC. III IMPROVMENT RESULT……………..
    MY ROLL NO IS 736107

  29. Hi,
    I’m amit sharma from bareilly. present time i’m working in Gurgaon (Haryana) as a Accountant. I want to know my M.com final year improvment result. My roll No. 037270
    Pls inform me by my mail add. akpandit1086@gmail.com or call me 9891318882

  30. .SIR PLZ TELL ME THE B.SC. III IMPROVMENT RESULT
    my roll no. 112222

  31. sir plz tell me B com I improment result
    roll no.112222

  32. respected sir,
    kindly send my improvement result on my i.d. that is vidita_chunnu_29@yahoo.com, and my roll no. is 0971809

  33. Respected Sir,
    Pls send my result of B.A. First Year Improve Result. I gave my imrove paper of english, so pls send my result.(yogi.singh06@gmail.com)
    thanks a lot yours faithfully
    Bhupendra Singh
    R.No.- 805917

  34. Sir plz send my LL.B IInd year improvement result Roll No:-954129

  35. Sir plz send my B.A. IInd year improvement result Roll No:-0689847

  36. Sir,
    i wanna site where i can see the imprrovment results . sir pls tell me.

    thank you

  37. Sir
    I want to see my B.A. Final improvement result Pls Tell me.
    Thanks

  38. Pls send my result of B.A. First Year Improve Result. I gave my imrove paper of POLITICAL SCIENCE, so pls send my result.
    thanks a lot yours faithfully
    MOHD ASIF
    ROLL.NO – 0791712

  39. Pls send my result of B.A. First Year Improve Result. I gave my imrove paper of English, so pls send my result.
    thanks a lot yours faithfully
    Rabia Wasim
    Roll No:769832

  40. Respected Sir

    I want the list of Government colleges of B.Ed. Under M.J.P. R.University. bareilly. Please send me government colleges list of B.Ed.

    Thanks & Regards
    Anuj singh
    09212248159

  41. respected sirr,
    pl’s mail exam scheme2009

  42. respected sir,
    pl’s mail me exam scheme2009

  43. sir, please inform me about the date of release of merit list of B.Ed. entrance exam-2008. When the counselling for admission will start.
    Regards,
    Sanjeev

  44. plese tell me my BSc 2 year emprovement result my roll no.835287

  45. Plese mail me exam Date scheme 2009.

  46. i want to know about m.com final scheme

  47. Sir plz send my B.com final year result Roll No:-579186

  48. please mail me about b.ed counseling schedule of 2008-09

  49. please mail me b com third year examination schedule

  50. Sir
    mjp degree colleag bijnor

  51. Sir
    mjp degree colleag bijnor
    Please
    sent me B.com.1 year 2009 scheme
    total exame time tabel
    for thanks
    Raunaq ali zaidi

  52. Dear sir, give me detail and Procedure Receive the degree and migration of b. com., i am graduate in the year 2008,from Hindu College Moradabad.
    I Hope Give me P+ result . thanks!
    Yours sincerely
    amit Kumar,
    Teerthanker Mahaveer University,
    Moradabad.

  53. Respected sir/madam,
    my self is Anjlee Verma and i was completed my B.A. (1999) roll no. (248026) and M.A. roll no. (91907) in year 2001. but I don’t have both of my degrees. how can i get this pls send me sugesstion on my e-mail address. and can i get this digrees via internet. pls help me. and my enrolment no. is 964650.
    Anjlee Verma

  54. Respected sir/madam,
    my self is Ravandra KUmar and i was completed my 12th. (2009) from OPEN SCHOOLING.but I don’t know, 10th &12th pass student from OPEN SCHOOL can take the ADMISSION in your UNIVERSITY for DG /PG. pls send me sugesstion on my e-mail address. pls help me. otherwise i will be lost my one valueble year so plz give me response at my e-mail very SOON.
    Thanks
    Ravandra Kumar

  55. Dear Sir/Madam,
    I am priyanka Gupta. I have given M.Sc entrance in 2008. Will I give M.Sc entrance again 2009.Because i have not get counslling in 2008 please sir help me reply as soon as possible

  56. Dear Sir,

    Please let me know procedure to obtain Migration Certificate. I graduated in 1993

  57. sir,
    i gave the exms of b.sc2 2009.bt i left the physical education paper so i want to know what will my result.my roll no. is 267647

  58. please sir…..do tell my b.com final year result.my roll no. is 381220

  59. sir,
    I want to know the procedure to obtain migration certificate.

  60. sir
    please send the full information P. Hd.

  61. dear sir pls forword my B.com second year result on my E- mail ID because
    i face many problem to see th result MY ROLL NO. IS 90288

  62. please send result of my sister roll no. 153284 BA 1 year
    & 355429 B.Sc 1year

  63. Sir

    I forget my Roll No. In Bsc Part I In Rampur Raja P G College.

    Please Find My Roll Number

  64. my dear mr goutamsir i need help about result. You dont know that in i called you many time on this no- 252782,2523378 but i got wrong info. so please send my resuld on my e mail. pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  65. please let me know the Syllabus of MCom final year
    thank you very much

  66. arey bhai aap log improvment 2009 ka result kab bheje ge

  67. Plese mail me exam Date scheme 2009 & syllabus bcom 2nd year.

  68. i want to see my b.a. part i result

  69. Sir plz send me my IMPROVEMENT result.
    aap log jalde se improvement result bhehaj de aap mahan crapa hogi.
    dhanyabad
    My E-mail add- suneel.giit@gmail.com
    my mob.no.+919720051001

  70. plese tell me my BA1 result

    Roll no = 100885

  71. i want my improvement result of BSc final

  72. my roll no is 827858 of bsc part II pl let me know improvment result of physical education appeared in exam 2008-09′, at the earliest on my above e mail address.

  73. Iam M.Phil in geography from Barkatullah University Bhopal.I want doing Ph.D in geography from UTD of mpj rohilkhand university please help me for kind iformation

  74. Migration Form

  75. Ihad done B.A from Sahu Jain College Najibabad 1993-1994 my rollnumber is 51942. I want migration form for further studies.Pease sand me migration as early as possible. Thankyou. Alka Jain

  76. Sir|Madam,

    Please provide me ba first year scheme of 2010……..

    Thanx…….

  77. hi……..
    all of u
    bast of affert .

  78. BOL
    all is well.

  79. please send me alist of top 5 students of BA 2nd 2009 who got maximum marks in this year and how many they got…………………

  80. can i apply b.ed after bca .now i pursuing bca from mjp r university.

  81. can i do b.ed after bca

  82. Hello!
    Would you please help me to find out when the examination of Physical education (B. Sc. 1st year of Hindu college, Moradabad)is held because after postponing the given date I could not get the exact date whether is it on 22nd or 24th of May 2010.

  83. I have done M.com from Hindu College Muradrbad in 1985, my roll-number is 14345, my enrolment is 811330. I want migration for further studies.Please tell me how can I get my migration as early as possible. Thankyou. Zaigham Ali

  84. sur
    i done b,com in 2005 i did not get my in role ment number please help me i am from shahjahanpur now iam working in mumbi

  85. plz give the result of (roll no.-67697 and enrol. no.-144978).
    Its a B.A final year result 2007.
    Plz give the response as soon as possible.
    thank u.

  86. sir I passed B.Ed in the session 2002 from Rakspal Bahadur Teachers Training Institute Bareilly.I wish to take my degree(B,Ed,).How is it possible???

  87. tell me about m.tech

  88. sir BSC 3RD YEAR KE X STUDENT KE FORM KAB TAK AAYEGE

  89. sIR PLZ TELL ME HOW CAN URGENTLY OBTAIN THE MIGRATION CERTIFICATE FORM MJP ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY

  90. sIR PLZ TELL ME HOW CAN URGENTLY OBTAIN THE MIGRATION CERTIFICATE FORM MJP ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY THIS IS URGENTLY REQUIRED FOR B.ED.

  91. sir klndly tell me the procedure for gettin migration certificate by post from MJP Rohillkhand unniversity

  92. hello sir.i pass my intermedate exam with 1 division with science-B in region aligarh.due some long illness i unable to take mark sheet so my friend take it but he said that he lost.thats why i dont know how to saw mu numbers in marksheet but no proof of mark sheet.sir please do something fr me please show me my duplicate mark sheet.my roll nu is 0096367 i pass in 2005.thanks sir if u help me i m glad of.

  93. my son is student of B Sc Bio Tech (I-Year) in Bareilly college Bairelly. Being Defence Personal I am posted out to Chandigarh. I want to tranfer my child from Bareilly to chandigarh after I-Year Exam Result and re admit in Punjab University in II Year. Kindly Suggest me when i should apply for T/C and Migration and how? and also tell the approx time taken for getting migration please. What are certificate required for re admission in Punjab University.

  94. sir iwant main exam sheme 2005

  95. kindly get through my migration certificate or pls let me know where i can download my migration certificate i have roll no 0016652 year 2001 and my enrollment no 9617125 category regular

    name archana chandra college KGK moradabad

  96. I want to know about names and location of additional PHCs and CHCs in district pilibhit and bareilly?

  97. Dear Sir,
    Kindly suggest me how can I get my B. Sc. degree for the year 1990.
    Thanks & regards
    Sudhir Badola

  98. dear sir,
    kindly tell me how to take admission in m.phil in education. tell me about the colleges who have these courses,the college fee and rules for addmission in it.
    thanks

  99. Sir i passed my M.A in english in the year 1992 how can I get my migration certificate

  100. Hi, I did my B.E. from SRMSECT Bareilly which was affiliated with MJP Rohilkhand University. After completion of my degree, I went there to get my degree, they provided me a duplicate copy of the degree certificate. Now I want to get original degree certificate, how can I get it. Can you please tell me the process?
    Thanks
    Sudhir Kumar
    +919619597018

  101. Respected Sir
    I have pssed my BA from Your University in year 1980 ( SBD Degree College,Dhampur. Sorry to say till now I have not received my degree your university My Rollno. is 16077.
    Kindly do the needful as I need it urgently
    PromilaKhushlata
    Add.C/O Mrs.Sunila Chand
    Herbertpur Christian Hospital
    Herbertpur Uttarkhand
    e-mail promolakhan@gmail.com

  102. Respected Sir
    I have pssed my BA from Your University in year 1980 ( SBD Degree College,Dhampur. Sorry to say till now I have not received my degree your university My Rollno. is 16077.
    Kindly do the needful as I need it urgently
    PromilaKhushlata
    Add.C/O Mrs.Sunila Chand
    Herbertpur Christian Hospital
    Herbertpur Uttarkhand
    e-mail promilakhan@gmail.com

  103. Please send me my degree of BA part third 2005
    my roll no. is 32356.

  104. Sir i passed my M.A in english in the year 2005 how can I get my migration certificate

  105. sir i am mohd tasim from kgk collage moradabad
    sir plese tell me result of BA III year

  106. sir my roll nu.2362570 BA III year tell me my result

  107. I was enrolled in your university in 1992 and i still have not received my degree. would appreciate if you could let me know as to how i can get this. i have been out of the country for a long time but i need this now. i am in the country for two weeks. would be highly obliged if you could help me with this. thanks a lot my email id is theaillac@gmail.com

  108. simran
    sir,
    I want know about fee structure.plz can u tell me exact fee for b.ed. 2011-12.

  109. Sir, I want know about fee structure all college Plz can u tell me my E-mail exact fee for B.Ed. 2011-12.

  110. Sir, I want know result PGT (Histor)2011. Plz result send me. my E-mail address.

  111. dear sir i want to know my B.sc. 2nd year result,my roll number is 2529333.send my result via E-mail plz.

  112. ara sir ba 1 year ka result kab aa raha hai

  113. Respected sir , I completed my B.Sc from Shahjahanpur MJP ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY in the year 2000 . I am currently staying in USA and badly in need of transcript of my B.Sc degree. I would be grateful to you if you provide me with the information about where and how to obtain it.

  114. On August 24, 2011 at 6:02 AM Fareed Hasan said:
    Respected sir , I completed my B.Sc from Shahjahanpur MJP ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY in the year 2000 . I am currently staying in USA and badly in need of transcript of my B.Sc degree. I would be grateful to you if you provide me with the information about where and how to obtain it.

  115. plz tell me about Ph.d in english literature

  116. R/ Sir,
    I,Mohammad Kamil passed B.A.in 1981 with RollNo.17792
    & Enrollment No. 7914961.
    I want my degree certificate.
    Please inform me about procedure.
    Thanks!

  117. sir
    pse tell me how can i get my BSc degree of year 1987

  118. Hi,Myself Sitaram Dubey working as a Sr.Territory Manager in Reliance Life Mumbai.I have done my post graduation in Ancient History & Culture in 1996 & B.Ed Vocational in 1999.I stil remember my 3 years stay of Higher Studies in MJP Rohilkhand University Campus Bareilly.I would like to thank my teachers that ultime speecially Prof.U P Arora,Dr.R P Yadav,Dr.Atul Sinha,Dr.Rekha Chaturvedi,Abhay Singh,Pradip Mishra,N P Singh & Rashmy Agrawal.I want to be in touch with all my teachers.My Mob no.is 09322949099.

  119. good morning sir,
    i have done my M.A. FINAL in 2004 from vardhman college bijnor as a private student.
    But right now i have been living in delhi since 2004.I leave the study at that time but right now i want to continue my study again.for that i am in the needed of my BA FINAL YEAR DEGREE AND MA FINAL YEAR DEGREE with migration certificate.
    can i recieve these without going college? if yes/no.please guide me.How
    I shall be highly obeliged to you.
    yours obediently
    MOHD.AFZAL

  120. sir,
    I want to know the procedure to obtain migration certificate.

  121. sir,
    I want to know the procedure to obtain migration certificate. i have BA in 2008 from MGM pg college sambhal.

  122. HI, I lost my B.COM degree and need to get re issued. If anyone can help me with the procedure would be great help. degree was obtained in 2002

  123. i am rajeev gupta from dist. bijnor. \
    please i want to see my enrollment no.
    my roll no. of b.com 2nd year,2001 is 61742.at shahujain degree co. nazibabad.
    please send my the enrollment no. on my website dheerajguptambd@gmail.com

  124. Dear Sir,
    I am Mrs.Bandana Joshua.I did my B.Sc from Bareilly College in the year 1982 and my Roll No. was 72355.My maiden name was Bandana Sharma.I intend doing L.L.B. from ILS Law college,Pune for which I need a Migration Certificate.Kindly send me the same on the address given below.
    Thanking you.
    Yours faithfully
    Bandana Joshua

  125. Dear Sir,
    I was writing my address and before I could complete it,it went on line. I am rewriting it.
    Mrs Bandana Joshua
    c/o Lt.Col DAK Joshua
    Q-16,Sacred Heart Town
    P.O.Wanowrie
    Pune-411040
    Maharashtra

    I will be grateful if you could send the Migration Certificate on the address given above as I need it urgently.Please let me know if there is a procedure of getting a ‘GAP CERTIFICATE’ as during our times the percentages were not so high.I secured 66.6% in B.Sc in 1982 which was reasonably high during those days but being a candidate from outside Maharashtra I stand at a disadvantage.For your information,’Cut off Percentage for admission in 2011-2012′ for ‘Science Candidates Out of Maharashtra was 67%’ in ‘ILS Law College’,Pune.
    Thanking you.
    Yours faithfully
    Bandana Joshua

  126. I want see result 2009 but improvment this year2012 of physical education roll no 304264

  127. i want migration certificate from rohilkhand univ.Can o please let me know the procedure for the same.My email id swati.shinghal@gmail.com

  128. i want migration certificate from rohilkhand univ.Can o please let me know the procedure for the same.My email id
    neetavashista@gmail.com

  129. On August 29, 2012 at 2:05 PM neeta gaur said:
    i want migration certificate from rohilkhand univ.Can u please let me know the procedure for the same.My email id
    neetavashista@gmail.com

  130. I want my degree from Rohilkhand University, Bareilly for the year 1987-1990. Kindly let me know, if any one can guide/help me that how can i get this after so many years now.

  131. Respected sir , I completed my B.Sc from bareilly college MJP ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY in the year 2005 . I am currently staying in DOHA and badly in need of transcript of my B.Sc degree. I would be grateful to you if you provide me with the information about where and how to obtain it.

  132. i want to know my degree serial no. my roll no. is 148129 & passed ba in 1999

  133. Dear Sir,
    Please help me to understand the process for getting degree from University.
    I completed my BSC form Hindu college morabadad in year 2001.
    Also want to know if i can get the degree on the same day.
    I will be really thankful to you if i can get help in this regard.

    Thanks,

  134. sir, my name is ganapati kolli I studied B.A and M.A courses from 1999 to 2004 as a private candidate from bareilly college bareilly.when I was working in IAF. unfortunately I posted out from there and coudn’t collect my original certificates. since then I am trying to get back those certificates but my efforts gone in vein. pls do needful.my no is 09963505727.

  135. Hello Sir

    I have lost my bcom & mcom degrees

    Please let me know the procedure to get the duplicate ones

    Thanks & Regards
    Avneessh Kappoor
    avnishkapoor81@gmail.com ……..kindly reply the procedure here

  136. hello, every body can anyone tell how can get my provsional certificates from mjp rohilkhand univesity.

  137. Respected Sir,
    I am Naman from moradabad,sir, my problem is that,my migration certificate has been lost then please tell me about the procedure of reissuing the duplicate migration certificate because i am doing B.ed.so i need it.
    please give me your kind advice as soon as possible.
    Naman
    8476014760

  138. sir may name aisha parveen d/o mr. sarfuzzaman i have passed B.A.
    in 1990 form gokaldas girls degree college moradabad my roll no.34958 who i can find my degree certificate pl tell me or send on my address

  139. sir, i am sunita dixit i passed my M. A.Eng.in year 2000 from j. s. hindu college j. p. nagar.how can i get my degree my roll no. is 33628

  140. Please send me the migration form.

  141. Sir can i get B A degree cartificate now passed year 2010

  142. Sir, I passed B.Com in 1990 from Hindu College Moradabad. Now I need My Certificate Of Degree to further my studies at Gujarat University at Ahmadabad. So Pls let me know the procedure to receive it at my residence at Ahmadabad.

    Thanks & Regards.

    A.Rafey
    M-9374271942

  143. I completed my B.Sc from R.S.M. College Dhampur in the year 2007 . I am
    currently staying in Noida and badly in need my B.Sc degree. I would be grateful to you if you provide me with the information about where and how to obtain it.

    Regards
    Vikas Rana
    email : rana.abes@gmail.com

  144. I completed my LLB from Bareilly college Bareilly in 2010. I am currently working in Indian Air Force and staying in Mumbai. I need my LLB degree.I would be grateful to you if you provide me with the information about where and how to obtain it.

    Regards,
    Deepak kumar

  145. I ve done my MSC in year 2000 Now im planning to pursue b.ed course from andhra Pradesh university .kindly inform me how I can get migration certificate

  146. This article will assist the internet users for creating new blog or even a blog from start to end.

  147. Respected sir/madam
    my self is sifat zehra and I was completed my BA in 2000 roll no.94486 from m.g.m.college sambhal and MA in 2007 roll no.46390 from sociology as a private student from J.S.Hindu degree college Amroha.but I don’t have both of my degrees.how can i get these please send me suggestion on my email address and can i get these degrees via internet my enrollment no.is 9731097 and can i get with out my presence from university office.thanks so much.

  148. plz sent me application form for certificate & fee information of B.com 1987 rool No. 44702 enrolment No. A-8970

  149. please reply me i am waiting my questions answer

  150. I have not received my B.com & M.com degree certificate from MJP ruhilkhand University for the Year 2003 & 2005. So plz send my degree certificate on my address.
    Rajeev Kumar Sharma S/o Sh. Badri Prasad Sharma,
    Old Police Chowki Shergarh Baheri Bareilly
    Cont. No. 09868305262

  151. i have done BA FROM ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY, CAN ANYONE TELL HOW I GET MY DEGREE ONLINE

  152. Please update me the process of getting degree.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

