M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.) – Examination Scheme 2009

Examination Scheme – 2009

NOTE: Results are in PDF files, please make sure you have Adobe Reader installed on your system to view results.

If you find this site useful then, please leave a comment.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://bareillyinfo.wordpress.com/2009/01/21/m-j-p-rohilkhand-university-bareilly-up-examination-scheme-2009/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

429 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Sir/Maddam

    Pls I have conferm the scheme of (MA) 2009 examination.

  2. Hi Sir,
    Thanks for your support. I also want to know about my B.A 1st year’s Examination scheme. So plz help me as soon as possible.
    I will be very glad if you support me.
    Adil Husain(SBL.Moradabad)

  3. plz send me scheme of msc zoology 1st year

  4. Respected Sir,
    please send me an Examination Scheme – 2009 of B.com final.

  5. pl send MA English final year date sheet

  6. Please send me a list examination dates of B.Com final year-2009

  7. please send me a list examination dates of B.A. 1st yr 2009

  8. please send me a listexamination dates of B.Sc.(c.s.) 2nd year 2009

  9. Please send me a list examination date M.com Ist year,M.A. History IInd year
    Thank you Sir.

  10. msc previous mathematics exam scheme

  11. msc previous examination scheme of mjp rohilkhand university bareilly

  12. please sent me the date sheet of BA Part Ist (Private) bcoz i didnot recieved the same yet. so you are therefore, requested please sent me Date sheet of the above examination 2009 i will be highly grate ful to you

    your

    javed abbas

  13. I Javed Abbas my Email address is all_the_best2154@yahoo.com, i did not recieved my scheme (DateSheet) of BA part I private so you are requested therefore, plese send me the same and oblige

  14. with due respest i am to request that i did not recieved my Date Sheet and also entry card of my BA 1 (Private) till date.
    you are, therefore, requested obtain me the above said informations. i shall be highly grate ful to you

    yours faithfully,

    JAVED ABBAS
    E.Mail Address is all_the_best2154@yahoo.com

  15. Respected sir,
    please send me examination scheme of B.A.-1st year and B.sc.-1st year.

  16. Respected sir,
    please send me examination scheme of B.A.-1st year

  17. Respected sir,
    please send me examination scheme of B.A.-2nd year

  18. Respected sir,
    please send me examination scheme of B.sc2nd year

  19. I’ve updated the site with most of subjects of under graduation and post graduation.

  20. i am student of ba fisrt year ………….
    please sent scheme

  21. I am unable to find the examination scheme of llb3year course plz provide help link for me as soon as possible.

  22. Respected Sir,

    Please send me the annual examination scheme of B.sc(maths) part 1.
    I will be ur highly obliged.
    -lita

  23. plz send me the scheme of B.A part 2nd(private).

  24. sir send me an Examination Scheme – 2009 MA (urdu) previous

  25. Dear Sir

    Pls give me B.A. 1st year Exam scheme

    Thanks & Regards
    Umesh Pal Singh

  26. plz send me the scheme of b com third year

  27. Dear sir
    Pls send me scheme of B.A 3th year.

  28. plz send b.a final year date sheet plz 2008-2009 plz
    thnx

  29. Date of entrance exam of LLB for 2009-2010

  30. plz send me m.a. final enflish exams date

  31. plz send law Ist year exam date sheet or
    is it change or not by reson of election

  32. I belong sambhal MBD. i required my MSc.[p] for chemistry scheme 2009. so your grand obiliged for all over mjp students help support committee

  33. please sir/maddam,
    send BA 1st year scheme for better examination plan for me

  34. please send me a list examination dates of B.A. 2nd year 2009.

  35. Hello Prashant …
    I m in the same profession as you. I am a Software Developer in Delhi.
    I found your wordpress blog on google. coz i want to search the B.Com 1st Year Exam Schedule 2009 for my younger brother..

    I found a link

    “Under Graduate (B.A. I, II & III), (B.Sc. I, II & III) and (B.Com. I, II & III) Main Exam 2009 ”

    on

    http://bareillyinfo.wordpress.com/2009/01/21/m-j-p-rohilkhand-university-bareilly-up-examination-scheme-2009/

    URL

    When I Click that link.. I found nothing…May Be Your href of your that link is wrong or something else..

    Please mail me the B.Com 1st Year Examination schedule2009 if u have that file….

    Regards,
    Jitendra Kumar Saini
    Software Engineer
    New Delhi

  36. Sir,
    pleasa send me scheme of B.A. final year

  37. please send me MA URDU sceame 2009 (rohilkhand university)

  38. thanks

  39. PLS SEND BA SCHEEM SECOND YEAR

  40. Hi All,

    Actually link is directing to a PDF file. I think you don’t have PDF installed on your sys. This could be the only reason you are not able to to see the scheme.

    Hope you all get it working. :)

  41. very good afternoon Sir/Madam
    i want to know the scheme of B.A.(Private Ist ye.)
    plz send me

    thanks n regards
    Arun Chaudhary
    09997116239

  42. Dear Sir
    please send me b.com final private date sheet.

    Thanks
    gresh Pal
    09911286212

  43. Sir/Medam
    Thanks for the scheme for the year 2008-09

  44. Dear Sir/Medam

    Thanks a lot for the scheme for the year 2008-2009

  45. Dear Sir / Medam Kindly send to me a sheme for B.A Final Private

  46. Dear Sir If Possible Pl send an email to me @ nsingh.up@gmail.com scheme for the year 2009 of B.A final year

    Narendra Singh
    9755890275

  47. sir pls send to graduation scheem 2009

  48. PLEASE SEND ME THE DATE SHEET OF B.COM FINAL YEAR

  49. SIR PLEASE SENT (M.COM-FINAL) SCHEME

  50. Dear,
    Sir/Madam

    Pls i want to see the scheme of (MA) 2009 examination.

  51. university is vey good

  52. Dear
    Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the date sheet of B.Com II year examination.

  53. Dear,
    Sir/Madam
    Please send me the date sheet of B.Com.IInd year examinations.

  54. B A III Final sceem plese send my ID

  55. Respected Sir,

    Please specify whether the scheme provided for MA Exams includes the scheme for private students also.. or there is a separate examamination schedule for private students.. please do ans…

    Shivam..

  56. Hi Madam/Sir,

    I want to confirm about B.A. final year Date sheet for private exam. i checked Date sheet from your site. but i didn’t get Date sheet for private studends. So please resolve my problem and let me know.

    Thanks & Regards
    Rohit kumar

  57. Hi Madam/Sir,

    I want to confirm about B.A. final year Date sheet for private exam. i checked Date sheet from your site. but i didn’t get Date sheet for private students. So please resolve my problem and let me know.

    Thanks & Regards
    Rohit kumar

  58. Thanks sir i found the exam sechudle bu u.

  59. Plsz my B.A Final Date Sheet Show Thanks Nazim Saifi

  60. hello sir
    please tall me about deegree program in HOTEL Manaegment,
    what feuture in this industry ?

  61. Dear Sir,

    I have come to know that B.ed. 2007-08 main exam will start from 30.03.2009. If yes, so please send me date sheet.

    Many Many Thanks in advance for the same.

    REPLY: I’ve update the site with B.Ed. time sheet.

  62. respeted sir/madam

    please tell me about B.ED exam scheme

  63. hi am ankit

  64. i have submitted my M.A. previos private English form along with fees but couldn’t receive entry,as they haven’t given any proof of the submitted money

  65. pls send change paper 13/05/2009

  66. respected sir
    please send me scheme of MA PREVIOUS PRIVATE .
    ROHALKHAND UNIVERSITY .

    THANK U
    RAHUL KUMAR.

  67. heloo,

    could any 1 send me to get m.com final exm shcme2009

    tnx

  68. hi, I want to know enterence examination date of M.sc.(chemistry) .please send me .

  69. hi, i want to know entrance exam date of B.COM >PLEASE SEND ME>

  70. Hi,i want to know the entrance date of B.Tech 2009-2010.please send me
    Thank you

  71. Hi,

    Can you provide me the date for the BCA first sem result announcment,Also i need the BCA All semester Syllabus.

    Your response would be appreciative!

    Thanks
    Vikas

  72. HI,

    I HAVE DONE B.sc(PCM) IN 2006.NOW I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN M.SC.PLEASE GIVE ME SUGESTION.

  73. I m student of M.A final Year history please send me scheme.

    Thanks & Regards,

    Saloni

  74. Hello Sir
    Can you send me the previous BCA examination paper.

    Hitesh

  75. Dear Sir,

    Please chang my paper Demography (1221).
    please provide the date of paper .

  76. can I please get the BCA 6th sem papers previous year papers plz do help me.

  77. i want to know examination date of english lit & enlish Gen examination date

  78. New exam b.a schedule

  79. sir,
    how many time show result in b. a part one .plz so help now.

  80. respected sir

    iwant know about examination date b.sc biotechnology
    thanks sir

  81. result ??????/

  82. when will m.a (2009) final year results of ruhelkhanda university declare

  83. information of b.com fonal year results

  84. b.com 3rd year result ??????/

  85. Pls Sent information of B.Sc IInd year results (2009) of ruhelkhanda university declare

  86. can u confirm us that when the result will declare of B.Com III

  87. B.Com1st Year

  88. B. ED. results 2009when declared

  89. Please BA results 2009 when declarsd

  90. Please BA I year result 2009 when declared
    yoy sent link my Email id

    regards
    kishan shashi

  91. Kindly inform us when the results of B.ed session 2007-08 are going to be declared

  92. Kindly tell me about the release of b.com III yr. result?

  93. I’m L.LB Ist year student my roll no. is 200749. pls tell me the result on my i.d.

  94. ba 2 result kab ayega?

  95. sir,
    I want to know that when are you going to declare result of MA (history)FINAL YEAR.
    please let me know about the dates of results
    thanks

    YOURS FAITHFULLY
    DEVESH

  96. sir i want to know when u r announcing results of b.scII , B.A II and B.A III

  97. sir,
    I want to know that when are you going to declare result of B.com 1st YEAR.

    please let me know about the dates of results

    thanks
    YOURS FAITHFULLY
    ~AMBER~

  98. Dear Sir,

    Kindly send us the date for MJP Rohilkhand University B.Sc II year result 2009 declare date.

    Thanks & Regards

    Nadeem Khan

  99. please my B.com result 2009 imfor me

  100. pls my B.com final result infor me

  101. hi………………………

  102. pls my B.com final result

  103. Dear Sir/Madam:

    I am from Saudi Arabia, I am wating for B.A-1 Years Result of RBD colleger-Bijnor UP. Once this result will declare kinldy send web like to my email address.

    Regards,
    Mohammad Shanshah Khan
    Dammam-Saudi Arabia

  104. pleases tell us the date of B.Lib.sc scheme

  105. Sir i m student of b com 2 plz tell me hamara result kab aayega

  106. Sir,
    I want to know that when are you going to declare result of B.com 1st YEAR.

    please let me know about the dates of results

    thanks
    ZAIN

  107. Dear Sir/Madam,

    Myself sonam singh, i still awaited for B.A first yr. reullt, can you pls confirm the declare date of result.

    Wram Regards
    Sonam Singh

  108. B.Com III year Pilibhit Ka result Kab Dekne ko milega

  109. Sir/Madam:

    I am still waiting for your response regarding B.A-1 result of MJP Rohilkhan, College RBD-Bijnor U.P.
    Kindly send result information in my e-amil address.
    Hope this matter will be highly appriceated

    Warm Regards,
    Mohammad Shanshah Khan
    Dammam-Saudi Arabia

  110. this is a very bed website.

  111. ple send my result on my Email address I am wating of my result roll no is 446710 M.A privious geography.

    thank you sir

    Result of MJPR university

  112. b.ed 2007-08 ka result kab tak aayega
    plz mail karein
    thanks

  113. My Roll No. 15725

    Plz send result to my E-mail address::

  114. please mera B.A Part 1 ka result meri email i d par bhej dein
    mehraabhishek_11@yahoo.com

  115. please mera B.A Part 1 ka reesult meri i d par send kar dein
    roll no. 110541 and my email id is —- mehraabhishek_11@yahoo.com

  116. Dear Sir/Madam:

    Could you let me know the status of result BA-1 RBD-Bijnor and send link to my email address. I would be thankful to your assistance.
    Regards,
    Mohammad Shanshah Khan
    Dammam, Saudi Arabia
    mshanshah@gmail.com

  117. bsc cs result 1 year come tell me 9997305274

  118. sir
    what r the placement in B.TECH

  119. plese send me the new syllabus of m.a. final sanskrit soon in mjpruniversity

  120. ma

  121. may i know when is mjpru going to declare b ed result 2007-08?

  122. May I know when the Improvement examination papers of Class B.A. held on.

  123. May I Know when is mjpru going on to declear the B.ed result of examination year 2008-2009

  124. Dear Sir/Maidam
    May I Know that Improvement Exam Date Sheet 2009 for LL.B IInd Year.

  125. sir pkease send me improvement sheduled of b.com-lll year.

  126. please sand me improvement shedule b.com 1st year 2009

  127. please send BAfinal year improvement datesheet 2009

  128. please send me improvement shedule b.sc. final year & M.A. final year

  129. sir
    maine 2009 main ll.b. 3rdyear pass kiya hai. mera enrolment no. bhulvas galat ho gaya hai. so please issue me my inrolment no. my roll no. is 195427
    thanku

  130. hi
    sir/mam

    sub-private form inq.
    i am satya bhan singh i want information plz tell me
    which time you r provided private-forms.

    satya

  131. Sir

    Good morning myself Pratap Singh Bhati i am private student of Bareilly collage. class BA 1st year i have applied for improvement exam 2009 with education subject could u provide me Date scheme.i w3ill be highly Great full for you

  132. pls send me immdetly llb previous scheme improvment examination 2009

  133. M.A. 1st Year English ke improvement exam ki date kya hai…

  134. sir i want to know about the date of improvement exam of M.Sc[maths]-final year it’s 14th or 15th september please remoove my confusion.

  135. sir i want to know about the date of improvement exam of M.Sc[maths]-final year it’s 14th or 15th september please remoove my confusion.

  136. pls send M.A. final GEGRAPHY syllabus.

  137. respect sir, pls send me my 3rd year BA mark seet for 2009. i will be very thaks ful t u.

  138. Respected Sir, pls send my BA Final year 2009 mark sheet my Roll no 337564. Thnks you.

  139. RES,SIR
    I WANT TO THAT PLS SEND MY ACTUAL 5TH SEM SYLLABURS ND 10 YEARS SOLVED PAPER TO FURTHER STUDIES COZ I AM UNABLE TO COLLECT ,THANKYOU

  140. sir,
    I want to sllaybus of B.A FIRST YEAR

  141. respected sir
    i m student of m.a. sanskrit final
    so plese send me the new syllabus of m.a. final sanskrit in mjpruniversity

  142. sir
    i want to know that there is any vacnt seat of B.ed 2007-2008 in MJPRU ? please inform me.

  143. hello sir,
    i m student of m.a. final sanskrit.
    i want to know the new syllabus of m.a. final sanskrit of mjpruniversity.
    plese send it to my email id
    thanksssssss

  144. Dear All,
    I wanna attract your attention on the attitude of MJP Rohilkhand University on the declaration of the result of B.Ed 2007 under management quota. Court has given the order to provide the marksheet to all students.
    Ok I can understand the logic of university that the colleges are admitting the students not according to norms. then university must detain the result of only those colleges who are not complying the rule, not for all. The university must provide the result of those colleges who has done the admission according to the rules.

    And more important is why students should suffer in between the battle of college and university. Ultimately their career is on stake. Many of the students deposited the fees by taking the loan. or by selling their assets.

    Kindly discuss this matter with the responsible people. so that the result of B.Ed 2007 can be declared as soon as possible.

  145. sir when the improvement result of BSC IInd year will be declared …

  146. Sir
    I Requested for B.A.1 result send me .

  147. sir,
    i want so know thw result of M.A. english improvement 2009.
    plz provide it….

  148. sir,
    i want so know thw result of M.A. english improvement 2009.
    Roll no. 56601
    plz provide it….

  149. Sir
    i want so know the result of B.A.PART ONE Improvement result 2009 Roll No.107336

  150. plsend my baII year reault improvement result 2009 roll no 220381

  151. i want b.a.ii improvement result roll.no.is 243027

  152. Dear sir

    please provide me the exam schedule (exam scheme) for the 2010 for my 1st year of M.Com.

    Thanks

    Waiting for your valuable reply.

  153. pleas send me exame date sheet 2010 of MSc(previous) botany if available

  154. Respected Sir/Madam,
    I m a student of M.A. final{Enlish},,
    Kindly Send me Date sheet of M.A. final,2010, examination,,,,
    I m very thankful to u,,,,

  155. with due respest i am to request that i did not recieved my Date Sheet and also entry card of my BA 1 (Private) till date.
    you are, therefore, requested obtain me the above said informations. i shall be highly grate ful to you

    yours faithfully,

    Prashant pathak
    E.Mail Address is all_the_prashant.pathak58@gmail.com

  156. Respected Sir/Madam,
    I m a student of M.A. final{sociology},,
    Kindly Send me Date sheet of M.A. final,2010, examination, on my email address.
    I m very thankful to u,,,,

  157. Respected Sir/Madam,
    I m a student of M.A. final{socialogy}
    Kindly Send me Date sheet of M.A. final,2010, examination,on my email address
    I m very thankful to you

  158. Respected Sir/Madam,
    I m a student of M.A. final{socialogy}
    Kindly Send me Date sheet of M.A. final,2010, examination,on my email address. my email address is- imkhushisingh@gmail.com
    I m very thankful to you

  159. Respected Sir/Madam,
    I m a student of B.A. part one (Regular)
    Kindly send me the Date Sheet of B.A. part one 2010 examination, on my email address. My email address is –
    mohdiftkharrazvi@yahoo.com
    I m very thankful to you.

  160. dearsir,
    plese send me scheme 2010 in ba 1th year

  161. Hi Sir/Maddam

    Pls I have conferm the scheme of (BA 2nd year) 2010 examination.

  162. dear sir,
    i have enroled for m.a english from ur college could u pls snd me date sheet for final exams 2010 , however i dont have email id ,if u can mail me the same will be very great full for this act of support. i m from delhi and got addmission through a friend . my addrss { vinod kumar,4123 street barna ,near bara tooti chowk , sadar bazaar delhi-110006

    thanks n regards

    vinod kumar

  163. Hi Sir,
    Thanks for your support. I also want to know about my M.A.(History) 1st year’s Examination scheme. So plz help me as soon as possible.
    I will be very glad if you support me.
    Atul Awasthi
    Pilibhit

  164. KINDLY SEND ME THE SCEHEME OF B.COM PART 1 OF 2010.

  165. Respect Sir,
    i want asking about scheme of M.com previous year for year of 2010 appearing year. so i request that send me scheme of examination

  166. while most people dreamt of success but success those who walkup and work for it

  167. respected sir/mem
    i am student of MA(final)english from j s hindu college amroha. i have not any information about MA schem
    so i request you to plese update schem in university website.
    thanking you.
    date 11-01-2010
    name sonu singh

  168. Respected Sir/Madam,
    I m a student of B.A. part one (Regular)
    Kindly send me the Date Sheet of B.A. part one 2010 examination, on my email address. My email address is –
    ashoo.sahil@gmail.com

  169. Dear Sir/Madam
    I am student of MA(final)Economics from S.R.S. Mahila Mahavidyalya Bly.I have not any information about MA scheme.Please send me M.A. final Economics examination scheme 2010 on my email address.Thank you.
    date 15/01/2010
    name
    Mala

  170. KINDLY SEND ME THE SCEHEME OF B.A PART 1 OF 2010

  171. dear sir
    i’m a student of govt,degree college i havn’t any information abt my date sheet 2010-2011 of b.com 2nd year please send it to my e-mail addresss
    it will the work of your kindneess.
    name-
    ummulvara
    plzzzzzzzz send it urgently

  172. sir, please send me the entrance examination date for b.ed. thank you.

  173. Dear Sir/Mam,

    Kindly Send me Date sheet for B.Com. 1st year ASAP.

    Thanx / Sanjeev Kumar
    Mob. 9896620996
    Bijnor UP

  174. dear Sir/mam, please send me B.com. Previous Exam’s date sheet .

  175. Sir, I want to know the time schedule of B.A.III (Private). When It is available then send it to my Email address. I am highly obliged to You.

    Thank You!

  176. hello sir
    please send me Scheme of B.A of M.J.P.Rohillkhand University Bareilly

  177. Respected Sir/Madam,
    I m a student of B.com second Year (Private)
    Kindly Send me examination Date sheet 2010.

    Best of Regards
    Raunaq Ali Ziadi

  178. Dear Sir ,

    i’m a student of govt,degree college i havn’t any information abt my date sheet 2010-2011 of M.A 1st year please send it to my e-mail addresss
    it will the work of your kindneess.

    I am highly obliged to You.

    Thank You!
    Ruchi

  179. plz send me p.g scheme 2010 in mjp rulkhend university.
    thankyou

  180. respected sir/mam
    plz send me p.g scheme 2010 in mjp rulkhend university.
    thankyou

  181. Dear sir

    please provide me the exam schedule (exam scheme) for the 2010 for my 1st year of M.Com and B.Com IInd year.

    Thanks

  182. sir,

    i want to know about b.com part-2 examination scheme.

  183. Dear sir,
    Plz sent me B.com 1st year Scheme.

    Thanks & Regards
    Akash gupta

    My Email is :- akash.9528117111@gmail.com

  184. Dear Sir/Madam

    I Want the schem of M.Com Ist year 2009-2010

  185. deir
    sir pllese submit B.A 2 barsh ki skime kab tak ayigi pilese sand to me mail id kumarraj1506@gmail.com

  186. Dear Sir/Madam
    Please send the Exam Scheme of B.A. IInd year for 2009-2010
    Thanks
    Tarannum
    27.10.2010

  187. Dear Sir/Madam
    Please provide me exam schedule (Exam Scheme) of B.A. IInd year for 2009-2010
    Thanks
    Tarannum

  188. please send me the date sheet of exams of b.com 2nd year..

  189. sir,
    when the exams 2010 of ba private will be starting?
    plz send me the scheme via email.
    thank you

    chandni srivastava

  190. pls send me the scheme b.a II nd Year as earily as possible.

    THanx nd Regards
    Medha

  191. pls send me the scheme or B.A II nd Year 2010.via email

    Thanks nd Regards

    Medha

  192. Dear Sir
    Please provide M.A Previous Examination Scheme and oblige.

    Best Regards
    Hina Farman

  193. Dear Concern,

    Kindly provide me the Examination Scheme for B.A. (final).

    Regards
    Pradumn

  194. PLEASE PROVIDE M.A. PREVIOS SHEME 2010

    THANKS
    REGARD
    FAIZI

  195. Pls I have conferm the scheme of (BA II Year) 2010 examination.

  196. plz provide me bed. scheme 2008-2009

  197. plz,
    send me scheme for bsc 3rd year 2010.

  198. PLZ
    Send me scheme for m.com final 2010

    (Ashraf Husain Bijnor)

  199. PLZ
    Send me scheme for m.com final 2010

    Thanka Regards
    email address- ashu.husain@yahoo.co.in

  200. PLZ
    Send me scheme for m.com final 2010

    Thanka Regards
    email address- ashu.husain@yahoo.in

  201. sir please send me the scheam of B.A second year-2………….please sir ,,,,,,,,,,,thanks

  202. sir please send me the scheam of B.A second year-2………….please sir ,,,,,,,,,,,thanks

  203. pls send me the scheme or B.COM I st Year 2010.via email

    Thanks nd Regards

    ABNEESH KUMAR

  204. scheme of 2010 examination

  205. gyan singh
    Dharm pall singh
    mohala. mahamde saray(Amoraha)
    dist j p nager(Amoraha)
    (U.P)

  206. please send me the scheme of B.A. iind year
    thankyou

  207. Sir/Madam
    Plz Send BA.II Year Private Examination Date Sheet
    conferme to the mail Id rawat.jitendra509@gmail.com

    Thanks

  208. Dear Sir/ Madam

    pls send me the scheme or B.COM I st Year 2010.

    Thanks nd Regards

    Sanjeev Kumar

  209. Respected Sir/Ma’am

    Plaese send me B.A II & B.COM II examination scheme.(Regulur & Private)
    M.J.P.R.University.

    Thanks & Regards

    Rajender Singh Kashyap
    From Bareilly.
    9359446600
    9286421774

  210. plz send B.ed exem 07-08 date

  211. Hi, could u please let me know MA PREVIOUS DATESHEET for this year 2010 ……

  212. kindly sent me the scheme of LLB IInd year of 2010

    naman agarwal

  213. sir please send me the scheam of B.A second year-2………….please sir ,,,,,,,,,,,thanks

  214. Dear Sir/ Madam

    pls send me the scheme or B.COM I st Year 2010.

    Thanks nd Regards

    SHUBHAM SAXENA

  215. sir please send me the scheam of B.A second year-2………….please sir ,,,,,,,,,,,thanks

    Manoj kumar saini

    manojkumar@gmail.com

  216. sir please send me the scheam of B.A second year-2………….please sir ,,,,,,,,,,,thanks

    Manoj Kumar Saini

    Ph.-9756112632
    9837743975

  217. Dear Sir/ Madam

    pls send me the scheme or B.COM II nd Year 2010.

    Thanks nd Regards

    MOHD FIROZ.

  218. Respected sir/madam pls send me B.A exam scheme 2010.
    thankyou.

  219. plz send tha sceem 2010 b.sc finl bio and b.com 1st year

  220. plz send me scheme of bsc zoology 3rd year

  221. Respected sir plz sent me b.com 2year examination date{private}

  222. i m a student of BA IInd year (private)
    please send a copy of date scheme of 2010

  223. please send me scheme of M.A. previous.

  224. please send me scheme of M.A. English previous.

  225. plaese send me scheme of B.A. one , two , third year

  226. plaese send me scheme of B.A. one , two , third year

  227. Dear Sir/ Madam

    pls send me the scheme or B.COM II nd Year 2010.{private}

    Thanks nd Regards

  228. Daer Sir/Madam
    Plaese send me scheme of B.A 2nd year

  229. plz sent the scheme of b.sc3rd year plzsir

  230. plz sent me b.com 2nd year datesheet

  231. please send ba 2nd year private scheme on my email

  232. please send me B.SC 3rd year 2010 exam scheme.

  233. please send me m.a.(final)2010 exam scheme.

  234. Daer Sir/Madam
    Plaese send me scheme of M.COM I PRIVATE

  235. plz send me datas sheet b.a.llb 2 year & b.com 2year 2010

  236. sir please send me the scheme of m.a. urdu final 2010

  237. pls send me Bsc.scheem

  238. Hi Sir,
    Thanks for your support. I want to know about my B.A 2nd year’s Examination scheme. So plz help me as soon as possible.
    I will be very glad if you support me.

    Thanking you
    Vikas Nair

  239. dear sir/madam
    plz…. send me data sheet from b.a llb 2year and b.com 2year.

  240. I wannt to know the date sheet kof b.com 2nd year please get me known the date sheet

  241. plz send exam date sheet of B.Com. IIIrd year private

  242. Respected Sir/Ma’am

    Plaese send me B.S.C.I examination scheme.(Regulur & Private)
    M.J.P.R.University.

    Thanks & Regards
    Gaurav Gupta
    From Hasanpur.

  243. Dear Sir,

    Plz Send me B.Com Final examination scheme 2009-10 Urgently.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Saurabh Rajput

  244. please send me B.Com Ist year 2009-10 examination date sheet urgently.
    Thanks and Regard
    ABNEESH KUMAR

  245. Hello Sir,
    My name is Shiv Om. Sir i am request to yau that please send my adimt card of B.A. IInd Year 2010.
    i will wait.
    Thank you
    Date:- 08.02.2010

  246. HELLO SIR BA FINAL YEAR KI 2010 KI EXAM DATE SITE BATA YE NA

  247. Please send me details of datesheet for private candidates for B.A. Second year

    Thanks

  248. Hi Sir,
    Thanks for your support. I also want to know about my B.A 1st year’s Examination scheme. So plz help me as soon as possible.
    I will be very glad if you support me.

  249. Please provide me the time date of exam(2010) M.com final

  250. DEAR SIR,
    PREASE SEND ME SCHEME FOR BA 2010 IN MJPROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY BAREILY

  251. please mam send me scheme for ba final year in mjp rohilkhand university bareilly

  252. Dear Sir / Madam Kindly send to me a scheme for B.A Final Year Regular.
    Thanking you

  253. Dear Sir / Madam Kindly send to me a scheme for B.A Second Year Regular.
    Thanking you

  254. dear sir/mam kindly send to me a scheme for b.com 1st year

    thanking you

  255. sir send me pls b.com scheme part 1

  256. i want the datesheet of b.a. 1st year pls send the scheme on my id

  257. Respected Sir/Ma’am

    Plaese send me B.S.C.I examination scheme.(Regulur)
    M.J.P.R.University.

    Thanks & Regards
    Gajendra Chauhan
    From Hasanpur.

  258. pls provide me M.COM Final & M.A. Final Scheme.

    pls reply on urgent basis.

  259. Sir, pls provide me B.Sc (bio group) examination date sheet, as soon as possible.

  260. sir/medam plz send me B.A. 1year exam shedule…

  261. b.com part one examination scem

  262. sir/ madam
    Iwant to scheme of B.A 1 year

  263. sir/medam plz send me b.com 2year exam shedule 2010

  264. Sir\Madam

    Please provide me BA Ist yr. scheme

    thank you……..

    9211413597

  265. dear sir/mem
    m gulnaaz b.a. 1st year’s student plz send my examination datesheet on my id.
    thank you

  266. Dear
    Sir,

    i am pushpendra kumar , i am the student of m.com ist year . Please sent my examination datesheet on my id.

  267. Sir\Madam

    Please provide me B.Com Final Year Date Sheet ASAP scheme

    thank you……..

    9716162397

  268. Hi Man Or Sir,

    Kindly Please Send Me the Scheme of B.Com Previous year.
    Thank you.

  269. Hi Man Or Sir,

    Kindly Please Send Me the Scheme of B.Com Previous year. & Tell me The About The Entries Card.
    Thank you.

  270. Hi
    Man Or Sir,

    Kindly Please Send Me the Scheme of B.Com Previous year.Tell me The About The Entries Card.
    Thank you.

  271. sir, i am b.sc 3rd year student of m.j.p. university. please provide me the examination schedule of 2009-10.

  272. plz tell me about the sceam of 2009-10

  273. plz snd me b.a IInd year sceme of 2010

  274. plz snd me b.a IInd (private)year schem 2010

  275. hi sir
    plz send me b.com final year exam scheme for 2009-2010

  276. dear sir

    plz send me bsc IInd year scheme 2010

  277. Dear Sir/Mam
    Please send me the BA part-2 private schem 2010.

    Thanks & regard
    Ajay Belwal

  278. Dear Sir/Mam

    I am regular student. please send me BA IIInd year scheme 2010

    Thanks
    Arshad Kamal

  279. hi sir
    plz send me b.com 2nd year exam scheme for 2010-2011

  280. plz tell about the exams of b.com mjpru

  281. pls tell me about exam of b.com 2nd mjpru 2010 soon

  282. Sir\Madam,

    Please provide me BA-I year scheme of 2010…….
    thanx,
    09211413597

  283. On February 17, 2010 at 9:20 PM AJAMENDRA SHARMASaid:

    SIR/MADAM,
    Iam regular Student ,Please send me B.Sc. IIIrd year Schem 2010.

    Thankoy&Regrds
    AJAMENDRA SHARMA
    FROM GAJROULA (J.P.NAGAR)
    9719280752

  284. Resp.Sir,
    Please arrange the date sheet for the class M.A -I.

    Thank u in advance.

    Kind Regard,
    Scahin Kumar
    E-Mail- harishverma1985@rediffmail.com

  285. Dear Sir/Madam

    plz snd me b.a IInd year sceme of 2010

    REGARDES…
    NANDU KUMAR

  286. plz send me bcom 2nd year sceme as soon as possible .

  287. Dear Sir,

    Please send me Exam shedule of B.A. Final year 2010

    Zeeshan ALi

  288. i want to know the scheem of b.com final year ple.sent me .

  289. i want to know scheem of b.a. final year .ple sent me.

  290. dear sir i wanna know shedule of b.sc(c.s.)ist year.

  291. plz yar tell me the date-sheet of b.com(hons) 2010
    main exam…………..
    i m very exited to see this …………..

  292. sir hamare exam kab hoge………..

  293. Sir,

    Kindly send scheme for M.com. Part – 1 (Private Student) examination 2010 on my

    Email: ankitgrwl21@gmail.com

    Thanking You

    Ankit

  294. plz send me scheme of class B.Com I, II, & Final
    Thnx

  295. please send me class M a english private final year scheme….Thankes

  296. dear sir,
    Kindly send me date sheet of 2010 examinations B.A.final year private on the following id

    mohdazim47@yahoo.com

  297. Hello,sir/madam I want to know my B.Sc-1 scheem Please send it to my email-id AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.thank you

  298. hello sir plz send me scheme of Bsc.part 1(ZBC)2010

  299. [...] The M.J.P.Rohilkhand University was established in year 1975,which covers Degree College of Pilibhit, shahjahanpur, Bareilly, Badaun, Rampur, Moradabad, Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Nagar and Bijnor districts. It offers various. click here:- [...]

  300. Dear,
    Sir/Madam

    Pls i want to see the scheme of (BA PART 2) 2010 examination.

  301. Respected
    Sir/Madam
    i am student of b.com-iii my examination form has been wrong with some detail but i did not get any letter from university till now please give me the sugetion how will be this form correct….

    sachin verma
    b.com-iii
    hindu college
    Moradabad

  302. PLZ find the MCOM Previous sceame List

  303. hi sir
    i am serving in indian navy in mumbai .and i required to know the exam scheme of MA(final) sanskrit 2010 .plz send me as soon as posible so that i plan my leave
    …………..thanks
    RAVI KUMAR

  304. SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT DATE SHEET FOR B.A

  305. sir, plese i want datesheet of M.A english (previous)-2010

  306. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am doing ba from mjp rohillkhand university. I want to know my about ba exam scheme. Because i am saudi arebia. I will come after khowing about scheme then i take leave. Please send me scheme on my email id- syedsajidanwer@gmail.com

    Best Regards

    Sajid

  307. please send me b.ed scheme

  308. Please send me a list examination dates of M.A final Private,year-2010

  309. sir
    send me the examination scheme of b.a.3rd.year

  310. sir
    send me the examination scheme of b.a.3rd.year 2009-2010

  311. Dear Sir

    Please Send Me the Scheme of B.com Final Year

  312. Dear Sir

    Please Send Me the Scheme of B.com Final Year

    Sudershan Kumar

  313. I want to scheme of B.com. second yr(private) on my email add: from m.j.p. rohillkhand university bareilly.

    Thanks

  314. respected sir
    i want to scheme of b.com 1st year (private) on my e-mail address.plz accept this for which i shall be grateful to you.

    dated:-24th february 2010
    thanking you

  315. plz snt me B.A.2nd yr examination datesheet….i m vry thankful 2 u…

  316. sir.
    please send me m.com sceme(previous year)regular
    thank you
    megha bajaj

  317. Dear sir,
    I want to know the datesheet of B.A. 1st Year Examination (Regular).I shall be thankful to you for this.

  318. Sir,
    Please send me B.A.2nd Year scheme of 2010.

  319. Sir,
    send me B.A. 2 nd year (regular)2010 scheme.

  320. dear ser….
    pls send me BA 1st year scheme ..

    and
    wish u a colorfull holi…………………

    THANKS…………………..

  321. Respected sir,
    please send me examination scheme of B.A.-1st year (private)

  322. PLEASE SEND ME B.A SECOND YEAR SCHEME 2010

  323. PLEASE SEND ME B.A SECOND YEAR SCHEME

  324. Dear’
    Sir Please My B.A. I Year Scheme Send My Email Id

  325. dear sir please sand B.A part one praivet scheme

  326. hai sir thank you

  327. sir
    i’m the student of B.sc. final year
    i want to ask u about B.ed entrance exam .
    first thing i want to know that can i give entrance exam of year 2010 , while i’m a appearing student of B.sc final year and what is its last date..
    thank u

  328. i want to B.Com date sheet of part -1 from hindu college muradabad private examnation for the year 2010.

  329. Same as

  330. iwant new scheme of b.com part-2 private students

  331. plz tell me about my roll no. and Exam entry caed
    Km Nazish B.Sc.II-nd year (Bio)
    Ramabai Ambedkar Govt Degree college gajraula (j.p.nagar)

  332. dear sir, pls send me the scheme of M.A. Final sociology.
    thanks and regards,
    Vikrant singh

  333. Dear sir it is very respectfully saying that pls send me an exam schedule of M.A.Final(Sociology)2009-2010, on my I.D.- vikrantsingh00@yahoo.co.in

  334. dear sir
    please send me examination scheme b.a part 2 (private)

  335. dear sir
    please send me examination scheme b.com 1 (regular)

  336. Dear sir,

    pls send me M.J.P RUHAILKHAND UNIVERSITY M.A part one examination (private)date sheet 2010.

  337. Dear sir,
    Please provide me datesheet for 2010 examination of B.sc[regular] second year on my above mentioned email id.I will be very greatful to you.
    Thank you.

  338. Dear Sir,
    please provide me scheme for 2010 examination of B.sc[Regular] second year on my email id vishu_tg@yahoo.co.in.I will be very thanful to you.

  339. sirrr ji plzzzzzzzzzzzz sent B.A.final date sheet 2010 on my Email.address

  340. plz sir i want the scheme for M.Com(private) previous.
    do sent me on m,y email.ID:dfalcon18@gmail.com

  341. Plese seand me change scheeme my e mail id .
    I shall be hily oblized to you……..

    raj.

  342. Plese seand me change programe of mjpru bareilly …

  343. pls mail m.com private final year date sheet

  344. pls mail m com private date sheet of final year

  345. please send me admiot card of m.com final

    NAME- Vivek kumar verma
    FATHER`S NAME- Madan singh verma
    College- Hindu college, Moradabad.

  346. send it recently

  347. please show me the postpone scheme of ma

  348. Dear sir/madam plz send Scheme B.A part IIIerd of private student

    Thanks & Regards

    Sanjay pal singh
    mob 9759033699

  349. sir pls send me new update b-ed exam 2008-2009

  350. hi….plz tell me about your b.ed program 2010-2011….

  351. Plz,
    Sir/Madam
    send me scheme B.comIInd year For Private Students
    O.K.& Thanks

  352. plz. mail me b.a -final year/private date sheet 2009/10

    thanx

  353. Sir/mam

    plz provide me msc entrance exam papers of previous year or tell me the link from whr can i get.?
    plzz
    thanks
    Jasvinder

  354. sir,
    plz send result of bca 1st sem &3rd sem examination
    or
    plz send me the way to know my result…….
    thanks
    aman preet

  355. I AM BHAGWAT SARAN MY COMLETED IS B. COM. I WANT A LL.B FROM INCOME TAX .SO WANT A LL.B ENTERNCE DATE AND APPLICATION FORM ISSUE DATE .
    KINDLY ABOUT THE LL.B INFORMATION
    THANKING YOU
    BHAGWAT SARAN RATORE

  356. Dear sir/mam
    plz tell me
    sub:- BA&MA CERTIFICATE
    my name is ausaf ahmad. i want of my B.A.(regular)sesson(1996 to 1999)& M.A.(private)sesson(2000 to 2001)certificate. so plz tell me that whose person i can meet who can take my certificate. MY COLLAGE BAREILLY COLLAGE BAREILLY kindly sent information my e-mail
    thankful to your assistance.
    Regards,
    ausaf ahmad
    ausaf_ahmad85@rediffmail.com

  357. dear sir,
    kindly send me exam scheme of B.A.part3 private of 2007 thy ican apply in U.P.Govt.B.T.C
    thnks

  358. Please let me know the placement in IET , Rohilkhand

  359. please release my result B.sc 2 2010

  360. mjp.rohilkhand university is best but it is not suffring.

  361. plz send me result B.A 1st year

    ManojKumar

  362. please inform me about the result of m.sc.entrence 2010-2011 of m.j.p.r.u.bareilly.

  363. Thank you for your greate effort.
    Nie article.

  364. kindly send me exam result of B.A.part1 regular of 2010 thy ican apply in B A Part 2
    thanks

  365. BA FIRST YEAR 2010 ka result not found aa rha hai
    kya problem hai

    roll number sahi enter kar rha hu.

  366. BA first year 2010 result mao PROBLEM aa rhi hai.

  367. pls send my result BSC part1
    my roll. no.. ..01401558

  368. please send my results status on my mail id. my roll number is 928132 given exam for BA PART-I

  369. pelase tell me about the distance education completed msc when apply ph.d entrance

  370. please send me information of B A II year exam form

  371. sir pl tell me about improvement ex rule

  372. Pleasse Sir.
    please tell me the B. Ed. result for the session 2007-08. and its decleared date.
    thanks.
    Mob. No. 9897595366

  373. Respected Sir.
    please tell me the about the B. Ed. result for the session 2008-09. could u tell me about the date when it will be declared.
    thanks.

  374. Respected sir,
    please send my results status on my mail id. my roll number is 951461 given exam for B.Ed. session-2008-09.

  375. i wanna confirm the MA pvt admission last date

  376. M.com 1st me kitne subject hote hen or unke kya nam hen plz batane ki kripa karen sir.

  377. Kripya jaldhi batane ki kripa karen sir.

  378. Plz send me the date sheet of the improvement exams of B.COM 1st year

  379. sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…….. send me the date sheet of improvement exam of b.com 2nd year………….thank u

  380. Dear Sir,
    Please send My Result of B.Ed. Improvement exam for the Session 2007-2008 with My Roll No 169680

    Thanks

  381. dear sir
    plz. tell me the b.ed. improvement result session 2007-08.
    my roll no. is 168265

  382. SIR,
    PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT B.COM 1st YEAR PRIVATE FORM LAST DATE OF SUBMITTED.

  383. sir
    mai aapse sllybus ke bare mai pta karna chahata hu
    please M.A previous ka sllybus provide karne ki kirpya kare
    Subject Economics,(Quantitative method,international trade&finance,Micro economics analysis,Economics growth &Development,History of economics thought)
    kindly provide sllybus on my email id

    thank you your obidently
    pramod mishra
    (shahjahanpur)

  384. plez sir/mam send me MA english syllabus

  385. sir/ mam plez send me MA english syllabus

  386. dear sir,
    please send me exam scheme of b.a. second year on my email id

  387. dear sir/madam,
    send me scheme of m.com previous and final

  388. sir plz send me M.A.final(english private)date sheet 2010-2011

  389. Hi Sir/Maddam

    please send me exam scheme of M.A final (Private) on my email id

  390. Hi Sir/Maddam

    please send me exam scheme of M.A final (Political Science Private) on my email id

  391. Dr. sir/madam

    Please send me exam scheme of private B.com Ist year & M.A previous

  392. Dr. Sir/Madam
    Please send me exam scheme of B.A. final year

  393. plz give me the date sheet of 2year english&urdu 2year of urdu

  394. HI SIR/MADAM
    Plese send me b.com byba date.

  395. I want to know date sheet of 2007 BA Part-1..

    Please send me that particular date sheet, if possible..

    Thanks & Regards

    Mohit Yadav

  396. sir plz send me b.com 1st yr private scheme 2008 mjp rohilkhand university.

  397. b.ed scheme has an url error .it doed not show date sheet

  398. plz send me scheme of Bcom 1st year 2007,Bcom 2nd year 2008

  399. plz send me scheme of BA 1st year 2006

  400. Respected Sir/Mam , kindly provide me schedule of b.ed. 2010-11 eamination list .i’ll be very thankful to u .

  401. please send me syllabus of b.sc (computer science) of final year .

  402. Dear Sir
    please send me MA (polytical scince) final year result 2009 . my enrollment no is 013235.

    Thanks
    Minakshi Tyagi

  403. plz sir/mam send scheme of ba 1st ear 2007…..
    thanks

  404. pl send BA Part II Pvt Improvement paper sceem

  405. Hi sir

    please send me slab as of LLB 1st sem Year 2011-12 on my email id

    Thanks

    Sultan AHamed

  406. dear i have pass b.com in 2002 i miss my mark sheet so you will send result b.com2002 private please sir,madam

  407. I AM A EX STUDENT OF LOW PART 1 FIRST SEMESTER SO THAT PLE SEND EXAM SCHEME MY email

  408. I AM A EX STUDENT OF LOW PART 1 FIRST SEMESTER SO THAT PLE SEND EXAM SCHEME 2011-12 MY email

  409. I am student of class BSC(BIO)PART1st so PLEAS give the scheme 2011-2012 on my email

  410. I want know my scheme of BSC(BIO)PART1st

  411. plz send me B.A final exam scheme 2011-12

  412. please send me examination scheme of B.A.-THIRED year. 2011-12

  413. please send me examination scheme of B.A.-THIRED year. 2011-12

    my email id… is…: sachin_mehrotra2184@yahoo.co.in

  414. hi, sir/madem plz send me exam shedule of B.COM final thank you.

  415. sir plese comment for my b com ist year examinathion date details

  416. please send me b.com Ist year 2011-2012 exam scheme…

  417. Hi,I am Salman Khan from moradabad.
    Sir Please send me B.A. Ist year examination scheme 2011-2012
    Thank-you.

  418. HI, I am Salman khan from Moradabad
    Sir please send me my B.A.Ist year 2011-2012 examination scheme.
    Thank-you

  419. hi,i m mahnaz from moradabad
    sir plz send me my b.a first year 2011-2012 examination scheme.
    thanx

  420. Plese sir/mem
    send me a sceem of B.A. finel on my e.mail addres,
    sandeepsrivastava116@gmail.com

  421. Plese sir/mem
    send me a sceem of B.A. finel on my e.mail addres, thankyou
    yours obedentley
    sandeep kumar

  422. plz sent me m.com final date sheet

  423. plz sent me date sheet (m.com.final)2012

  424. Hi Sir/Mam
    please tell me that 14 march exam which is postponed will be held on which date.
    Thank you.

  425. Hi Sir/Mam
    please tell me that 14 march exam which is postponed will be held on which date. I am the student of b.com 1st year.
    Thank you.

  426. hello sir mujhe 2009 2010 2011 ki statistics & accounts ke exam paper bataye plz

    zishan mirza

  427. hello sir i m saba khan kya aap mujhe 2012 ki m.com pre. ki scheme confirm kra denge plzzzzzzzzzzz…………..

  428. Plz send the date sheet of main exame 2009 for B.sc. part 2

  429. Hay


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

