M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.) – Examination Scheme 2010

M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.) – Examination Scheme 2010

 

Exam Scheme 2010

 
The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://bareillyinfo.wordpress.com/2010/02/20/m-j-p-rohilkhand-university-bareilly-u-p-examination-scheme-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

273 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fun

  2. Plz provide M.J.P.Roohilkhand University M.A.(Eng) Private Pre.& final scheme.
    Thanks

  3. sir kindly provide me M.J.P.Rohilkhand University M.Com. private previous scheme.

  4. Respected Sir!
    Thanks.

  5. Sir, kindly provideme M.J.P.Rohilkhand University B.A.Ist year Reguler scheme

  6. Plase provide me B.A 2nd year regular examintaion scheme of 2010….

  7. plz send me privare ba 2nd year scheme on my mail id
    thanking you

  8. SIR,MADAM,
    PLZ SEND ME B.A. SECOND YEAR SCHEME ON MY MAIL
    ID.THANKING U.

  9. respected sir

    kindly provide me B.A. II Pvt. exam date sheet of MJPRU on my e-mail.

    I shall be highly obliged.

  10. kindly provide me B.Sc. II regular exam entry of MJPRU on my e-mail.

  11. b.a 2010 exam detail

  12. sir,

    please send me m.a.final year examination scheme

    thanks

    deepika arora

  13. Please provide me MA final year(regular) scheme 2010

  14. Drar Sir
    pls. send ba2nd scheem 2010

    thanx

  15. hi sir plz send me BA 1 2 3 EXAM dade

  16. mujhe BA up exame 2010 ki scheeme dekhni hai

  17. plz mere address par mjp rohilkhand university 2010 BA IIIrd year ki scheeme send kar do

  18. my name akil hussain.i m B.A.1stprivate student from hindu college moradabad.
    my entry not reached in college.
    plz send on my email id.

    THANKS.
    AKIL HUSSAIN

  19. Plase provide me B.A 1 year (correspondence ) examintaion scheme of 2010….
    on my e-mail id ..
    khasmuskan@gmail.com , khas_muskan@yahoo.com

    please contact me only no. 09891112419

  20. nm,j k

  21. Plase provide me B.A 2nd year regular examintaion scheme of 2010….

  22. Sir,

    Kindly send me the exam sheet of B.Com IInd yrs. (private).

    Thanks & Regards
    Ravi Bhadra

  23. On April 1st, 2010
    Sir,

    Please Kindly send me the exam sheet &
    my Exame Rolle Number for B.Com IIIrd Year
    (Private)
    hindu college moradabad

    Thanks & Regards
    Yasir Ali Khan
    S/o. Mr. Afsar Ali Khan
    Indra Chowk, Maqbara Road, MBD

  24. Plz send me the scheme of B,A IInd year (PRIVATE STUDENT)…

  25. sir,

    please send me B.Ed examination scheme 4th & 5th consuling 2008

    thanks

  26. Plz send me M.A. Final year exam scheme for private

  27. please send me b.ed examination scheme
    session 2008 – 2009

  28. sir,
    please send me b.ed examination scheme
    session 2008-2009
    thanks

  29. Please Send my Examination Ro. No.

  30. i am not aware about my exm when starting of bcom 2 year pvt.

  31. sir pls tell me about my B.com 1year exam pls

  32. Dear Sir,
    please send me the date sheet of B.A3rd year private of k.g.k collage moradabad i am private student i am from haridwar it my request pls send as soon as possible.
    thanking you
    megha

  33. From where I get the info on admission in phd?

  34. plz send me a scheme of b.com private….

  35. PLEASE SEND ME CHANGE THE PAPER OF B.COM FINAL GRAOUP C-II AND SEND ME CHANGE DATE IMEMDIATLY.

  36. i want to be a date of result B.COM 1st year. what iss the date of result B.com 1st yaer

  37. please send LLb five year cours date sheet

    1st year 2011

  38. pls sent my first year date sheet in course 5 year LLB course 2010-2011

  39. please sent my roll no. card.
    name : lalit kumar

    father name : Sh.Net Ram

    Class : L.L.B. 5years Ist

    Residence : 318/10 bhim basti old faridabad
    Haryana

    Phone Number : 09289675173,09311507659

    please sent my books admit card and scheme soon

    Thanking You
    Yours truly

    Lalit Kumar

    LLB 5years 1st Exmination scheme

  40. dear respectfull sir please sent me b.com first year examination 2010 result date thanks

  41. please sent me b.com first year result date

  42. our website is fully faltu hai ……………….

  43. sir/madam,
    i am a student of M.A. final year (enlish), sir i forgat my roll no. so i can`t see my result. sir please send my roll no. or result on my E-mail id. My E-mail id is vimalkas9@gmail.com.

  44. i want see b.sc. part 1 roll. no. of college vardhman college bijnor

  45. it is not a perfect university

  46. it is not a perfect university.then some time it is good

  47. I want to be an s/w engineer then i have ufm plz give me the internal no of BCA 2nd semester.

    thanx

  48. my name is anis ahmad plese sent me ba private 1year result my roll no.0900202 and my mobile no.09990454525

  49. Dear Sir,
    Please tell me in which day improvement form are come
    for my B.A.(pri.) IInd year .

  50. Dear Sir
    I am sanjeev Gangwar I was absent in a paper of my B.A. IInd year 2010 exam so i want give Improvement Please tell me the date of coming improvement exam 2010. my contact no. 9468867217

  51. sir , i have lost my enrollment no. of bsc part 1
    plz send me
    my name is pooja gupta d/o mr.kunwarpal gupta

  52. sr plz send me as soon as possible

  53. sir,plz send me datesheet of coming imp. exam 2010.

  54. atully,I want latest scheme M.A FINAL 2010 to 2011.

  55. plz tel me about M.A final scheme 2010-2011& syllabus.

  56. Hi

    Dear Sir/Madam

    Improvement exam scheme 2010. B.A. Ist Year N.M.S.N.Das College Budaun U.P.Plz send me exam scheme my email.id sushma904@gmail.com

    Thanks & Regards
    Sushma Yadav

  57. sir plz send me improvment exame scheme 2010 for b.com. part one (group-a) thanks

  58. plz send me privare ba 3nd year scheme on my mail id
    thanking you

  59. plz send me privare ba 3nd year Improvement scheme on my mail id
    thanking you

  60. Sir; Kindly send me the EXAM FORM for B.A. III year examination please–at the above e-mail id. SIR, URGENT REQUEST PLEASE. THANKS a lot.
    Pragya.

  61. sir plz send me B.A.2nd year scheme

  62. DEAR SIR,
    PLEASE TELL ME THE IMPROVEMEMENT SCHEME OF B.COM PART 2
    PLEASE SENT ME ON MY EMAIL ID
    SENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
    I SHALL BE VERY THANK FULL TO YOU

    YOURS STUDENT
    ANUJ NARANG

  63. DEAR SIR,
    PLEASE TELL ME THE IMPROVEMEMENT SCHEME 2010 OF B.COM PART 2(GROUP:C)

    PLEASE SENT ME ON MY EMAIL ID
    SENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
    I SHALL BE VERY THANK FULL TO YOU

    YOURS STUDENT
    ANUJ NARANG

  64. sir plz give me improvement exam scheme2010 Bsc part 3..

  65. Dear sir

    my self is wazid. i am student of BSc.third year of hindu collage moradabad

    sir plz send me improvement exam scheme2010 Bsc part third

    Thanks & Regards
    WAZID HUSAIN
    +91 9958154464

  66. Sir i am serving in air force and presently possting in guwahati.iam B.A. 2 YEAR PRIVATE STUDENT. plz send me B.A.2 year improvement exam scheme

  67. R/Sir,
    Plz arrange to provide the exact date of improvement exams of B.Com-II for all groups on my e-mail Id as soon as possible.

  68. SIR PLEASE SEND ME SCHEME OF THE IMPROVEMENT EXAM FOR M.A.ENGLISH PREVIOUS

  69. Hi

    Dear Sir/Madam

    Improvement exam scheme 2010. M.A. Final Year K.G.K.College Moradabad U.P.Plz send me exam scheme my email.id
    dramitjrhksp@gmail.com

  70. dear sir,

    i want a scheme of m.a previous emprovment exam scheme. plz send it on my email – id :khem.khem.singh@gmail.com.
    thank you.

  71. plz send me M.A. Pre. Private & Regular improvement exam Scheme 2010 plz til tomarrow

  72. pls send this request

  73. i am the student of bca. i want to know the scheem of bca 1sem.

  74. sir plz send me M.A.final(urdu)2011 scheme.

  75. respected sir
    plz send me m.com previous scheme on my email id

  76. Respected Sir / Madam,

    Please send me L.L.B.- 2011 three year course scheme at my email address soon.

    Thanks

  77. what’s date of improvement exam result 2010?

  78. what’s date of improvement exam result 2010 b.sc part third?
    plz send me date of imp 2010 b.sc part third on my email id.

  79. Respected Sir / Madam,

    Please send me L.L.B.- 2011 three year course scheme at my email address soon. This is my second visit on your site.

    Thanks

  80. sir/madam
    please provide l.l.b ist sem. examination sceeme ….fastly
    thanks

  81. Sir plz provide me a scheme of LLB (three year degree course) first sem of 2011

    Mobile no.: 9410071650

  82. sir,
    pls tell me abt the datesheet of b.com part 1

  83. hello sir,
    plz provide me the digri of my gradution (B.Sc).I am a student of Govt.digri college Bisalpur pilibhit…

  84. sir please provide me LLB Ist semister scheme. I am Dhampur Digree College Student, dist- Bijnor thank you sir.

  85. Sir plz provide me a scheme of LLB (three year degree course) first sem of 2011.
    My mobile no 07428091016,9368836010,9310243199 Thank you sir

  86. Sir
    plz provide me a date sheet of B.A.Part one

  87. Dear Sir,
    plz provide me a scheme of LLB (three year degree course) first sem of 2011

    Mob.No. 08860787811

  88. Dear Sir,
    plz provide me a scheme of LLB (three year degree course) first sem of 2011

    Mob.No.08860787811

  89. sir,
    please tellme B.A. partone exam date sheet private on my mail id

  90. SIR PLS TELL ME M.COM EXAM WILL BE HELD ANH WHICH MONTH

  91. hiiiii sir/madam
    pls kindly send me the scame of IIIrd year exam 2011,when it is relesed becoz i m serving personnel in chennai,so we have sufficent time to prepare the exam so pls help me

  92. please send me b.a second yer regular date sheet

  93. Pls send me the datesheet for LLB 1st Semister-2011

  94. Dear Sir,
    Please send me the datesheet of B.A. LLB semester 1st.

  95. hiiiii sir/madam
    pls kindly send me the scame of MA IInd year exam 2011,when it is relesed becoz i m serving personnel in Delhi,so we have sufficent time to prepare the exam so pls help me

    Rgds,
    Virendra Kumar

  96. hiiiii sir/madam
    pls kindly send me the scame of LLB Irst Semister exam 2011, pls help me

    Rgds,
    tariq azim
    VKS Law College Moradabad

  97. hello sir/ mam
    pls kindly send me the scame of M.COM 1st yera exam 2011,on my mail id.avnishrathaur@gmail.com

    thanks
    AVNISH KUMAR SINGH
    S.S.COLLEGE SHAHJAHANPUR

  98. sir l.l.b 1styear scheme meri email id par bhej de apki mahan kripa hogi. dhanyabad

  99. sir,
    kindly sent b.com3 year exemination schdule in 2011

  100. Pls. send me the exam scheme of B.A part IIIrd 2011.

  101. Pls. send me the exam sceme of B.A part IIIrd 2011

  102. Sir,kindly provide me the date sheet of M.A English I private for 2011…

    Thanks&Regrds
    Narmada sharma

  103. Hi:

    Please mail me the BA I & II year Scheme for the year 2010-2011.

    Regards

    Moin

  104. sir pls mail me the datesheet of BSC-3

  105. sir kindly provide me M.J.P.Rohilkhand University B.Sc part-1 scheme.

  106. sir kindly provide me M.J.P.Rohilkhand University schame B.sc part-1 previous scheme.

    Send this id
    Youchauhan@gmail.com

  107. Plz sir meri ID par Bcom Second year private scheme send kar dena Plzzzzzzzz sir

  108. Plz sir meri ID par Bcom Second year private scheme send kar dena Plzzzzzzzz sir

    MJP Ruhelkhand University

    nadeemqidwai786@gmail.com
    send this ID

  109. please specify exam date sheet march 2011 BSC 2nd year.

  110. respected sir

    kindly provide me M.Com.(Pre.)2011 Pvt. exam date sheet of MJPRU on my e-mail.

    I shall be highly obliged to you.

  111. Sir kindly send me b.a 3rd year examination schem
    thanking you

  112. Sir/Mam, Please send me the date sheet of BCom Final year examination’2011.
    Thanks&Regards

  113. Plz send me B.A. And M.A. 2011 Scheme on my Email .

    thanks

  114. SIR PLEASE SENT BA PART 1 SCHEME ON MY E-MAIL ID

  115. sir please provide me b.com part 2 scheme.

  116. please provied me B.A. IIND YRS EXAM SCHEDULE 2010-2011 MY EMAIL ID IS navkmrgup@gmail.com its very urgent for me

  117. sir/madam
    please sent me scheme of b.com (privet) part 2 on my email Id.
    Thankyou

  118. Sir Kindly send me 2011 Exam Scheme on my Email.Please Sir. thanking you.

  119. Sir
    plz sent me scheme of B A Part one (privet} 2011 on my email id
    Thank you

  120. Sir kindly infom me about the date sheet of BSc. IInd yr,march 2011 on my website.

    I will bw highly obliged!!

    Thank you!!

  121. please sent me M.A.final home science shecme 2011 a m waiting.reply soon

  122. Sir Kindly send me 2011 Exam Scheme on my Email.Please Sir. thanking you.

    MY EMAIL ID IS.007anwarandaz@gmail.com

  123. hi sir
    how r u.
    plz sir send me 2011 Exam scheme private student b.com 2nd year plz plz sir my email. thank you so much.

    my Email id anusharma.sharma327@gmail.com

  124. Sir plz sent me B.A.part1(private) scheme on my email
    Thank you Sir

  125. Sir plz sent b.a.part1(private) scheme on my email
    Ranikamal1989@rediffmail.com
    Thank you Sir

  126. student

  127. B.sc.exam date sheet 2011

  128. sir,
    kindly sent b.com3 year exemination schdule in 2011

  129. Dear sir
    Please send me BA & B.com final schdule of 2011.
    Thanks.

  130. dear sir plese sir kindle send me 2011 exam scheme on my email please sir thanking you ..

  131. sir\mem
    plz send me MA Final(private)exame date sheet plz .
    Thank you

  132. Sir\Mem
    plz send MA Final(Private)Exam date sheet 2011.
    thanks
    chandkhanS0786@yahoo.com

  133. sir\mam
    please send me b.ed. exam2011time table. thanking u

  134. Sir/mem
    plz provide me MA Final private(Sociology) Exame date sheet mail my Id chandkhan0s786@gmail.com.
    Thank you
    Sir/Mem
    M Khan
    Mo-: 09015781983

  135. please send BA part3 main exam scheme when declaired

  136. sir plz send me m.com previous 2011 schem on my gmail id…….

    thanks

  137. sir plz send me b.sc 2ed 2011 schem on my gmail id…

  138. sir plz send me MA final english 2011 schem on my gmail id…

  139. sir plz send me mai shukla i want to see BA11nd year pvt.schem

  140. respected ,sir

    please send me the scheme of bs.c 1st year in my e-mail id

  141. Please provide me MA I year(private) scheme 2011

  142. PSE SENT BA FINAL YEAR SCHEME FOR REGULAR

  143. send me b.com 2nd and b.sc 1st year schem from mjpru.

  144. kindly send me BA final year(Private)date sheet.

  145. sir/madam
    pls kindly send me the scame of M.A.IInd year exam
    private[ sociology] 2011,when it is relesed becoz i m serving personnel in Delhi,so we have sufficent time to prepare the exam. pls send exam date sheet on my email……. rajeshwar.kumar86@gmail.com

    Rgds,
    RAJESHWAR
    Mo. 8010037401

  146. Send me B.A. 3rd year date sheet.

  147. dear sir\mam i want to know about the ba final year scheme?
    thanks

  148. Dear Sir,

    Can u pls tell me when B.A. IIIrd sceme is come 2010-2011. pls send me as soon as possible

    Regards,

    Shagufta Farha

  149. plz send me a scheme of b.a 2nd year private….2010-2011

  150. sir/madam
    pls kindly send me the scheme of M.A.IInd year exam
    private[hindi] 2011,pls send me as soon as possible
    my email id. vinodkumarjar@rediffmail.com

    with regards

    vinod kumar singh

  151. sir plzzzzz provide the m.com priveas year praivate scheme . i have send my e mail id,

    thanks,

  152. Please send M.A.Ist year exam scheme 2011

    Thank you
    Shahnawaz

  153. sir/madam,
    plzzzzz send B.A. third year{regular}scheme my email id -mhdazeem78@gmail.com

    Thanks
    azeem

  154. sir
    plz sent me scheme B A PART ONE PRIVAT Year 2011

    Thanks
    prem shankar sharma

  155. plse send me ma final english date schme

  156. sir/madem
    plz sent me scheme 2011 private B.A part 2

  157. pls,
    sir,
    B.A. 1st year ki schme dakhne hai,
    pls send my e-mail id
    bibhu.deepu@gmail.com

  158. pls send me B.A.ist year scheme for year 2010-2011 of Rohilkhand university as early as possible…….

  159. sir,
    kindly send B.COM(I){PRIVATE} datesheet.

  160. respacted sir please you sent MA previoes scheme my email id
    My email id: – nempalsingh21@gmail.com

  161. please you sent scheme of MA previous on my email id
    my email id :- nempalsingh21@gmail.com

  162. please sir you sent MA scheme on my email id
    my email id :-= nempalsingh21@gmail.com

  163. Drar Sir
    pls. send b.com 3rd year scheem 2010

    thanx

  164. Respected sir,
    pls send me BA final exam date sheet of my email id ,
    pls sir pls
    thanks u very much

  165. plz
    sir give me exam schem on my mail id
    ashish.ashish826@gmail.com

  166. Respected sir,
    pls send me b.com 1st year private exam date sheet of my email id ,
    pls sir pls
    thanks u very much

  167. Respected sir,
    pls send me m.a sosology 1st year private exam date sheet of my email id ,
    pls sir pls
    thanks u very much
    from
    faizul hasan saifi

  168. Hi,
    send scheme ma fineal ASAp

    Rgds,
    Virendra Kumar

  169. Plz Send Me M.Com Final Scheme And B.A Final Scheme

  170. sir/madam
    pls kindly send me the scheme of M.A.IInd year exam
    private[hindi] 2011,pls send me as soon as possible
    my email id. vinodkumarjar@rediffmail.com

    with regards

    krishna murari sharma

  171. sir/madam
    kindly send b.comI (private)datesheet on my gmail id.
    thankingu.

  172. SIR PLS GIVE ME MY SCHEME M.A FINAL IN SANSKRIT PLS………..ITS TOO LATE

  173. SCHEME 2011

  174. Dear Sir/Mam,
    Kindly provide me the date sheet of BA Second Year Exams & BSc.last year exams date sheet.
    I’ll be very thankful to you…………

  175. respected sir

    plz send me B.com final year date sheet on my E-mail ID i shall be grate full to you
    Ram

  176. Sir,Mam,

    pls provide me BA(Pre.),MA(Pre.),M.Com(Pre.) date sheet for 2011 exams. i will thank full to u and yours team.

    Thank you.

  177. plzzzzzzzz…send me ba final year scheme 20011 rohilkhand

  178. plzzzzz… send me ba finalyear schemer rohilkhand

  179. Sir Plz send me B.Sc part1 exam date sheet2011 MJP Rohilkhand University Bareilly (UP)

  180. Dear Sir

    Plz send me B.Com 1st year [private] scheme 2011
    vipinvipr@gmail.com

  181. plz.. snd me the scheem of M.com 1st year…..

    ankit….

  182. Please send me date sheet of B.A. final year & enrollment card on my mail id as soon as possible so that i can preparing according date sheet so can u let me immediately send date sheet to me

    Regards
    (Shobhit Rajput)
    Mob- +919911333321
    E-mail- shobhitrajput7@gmail.com
    location- J.P.Nagar Hasanpur

  183. kindly provide me B.A. II Pvt. exam date sheet of MJPRU on my e-mail.

    I shall be highly obliged.

  184. sir plz kindly provide me the scheme of b.com 1year(private) i will be highly obliged to you

  185. hi sir pls send M.A{p} exam date sheet of mjpru on my email id

    M.A.1YEAR{P}

  186. please provide me M.com prev. pvt. exam sceam
    thanks

  187. plz send me BA 2nd yearn exam date sheet. i m requesting u.

  188. please you sent scheme of MA previous on my email id
    my email id :-rk617568@gmail.com

  189. rk617568@gmail.com .bijnor 9411949644

  190. Please send me date sheet of B.A. final year(Private) & Exam Schem on my mail id as soon as possible so that i can preparing according date sheet so can u let me immediately send date sheet to me

  191. Please send me date sheet of B.A. final year(Private) & Exam Schem on my mail id as soon as possible so that i can preparing according date sheet so can u let me immediately send date sheet to me

  192. dear sir/madam
    please send me scheeme 2011 M.A.1st private in my id

  193. plz sir send me scheeme B.A.2nd praivate in my id

  194. please sir send me B.com 2nd private Admit card
    my email ID

  195. please sir send me B.com3rd private private Admit card my email ID

  196. please provide me 3 year b.com exam scheme (rohilkhand university)

  197. Dear Sir – can you provide me MA FINAL SCHEME

  198. please provide me ma final 2011 exam scheme of socology (rohilkhand university)

  199. plz send me B.A part one private scheme in my email id

  200. Dar sir/madam
    Please send me date sheet of B.com. Second year(Private) Exam Schem & Admit Card on my mail id as soon as possible
    Thanks

  201. please provide me B.Com. 1 year examination 2011 scheme.

    thanks

  202. IT IS REQUST TO U SIR PLEASE SEND ME THE DATE SHEET OF B.A . FINAL YEAR WITH ECO. POLT.

  203. sir/plz B.A.3nd year ki exam date mail kar do
    My Collage H.D.S.D. dulhepur Aheer Dhawarsi
    Urdu theacher Mr. MARUF sir

  204. e
    BA 3nd exam date ederegtrhy

  205. MY mail ID aalampinki@gmail.com Pinki

  206. plz sent me ba Iyear exam scheme in my Id- jiya2350@gmail.com
    immideatly
    thanking you

  207. plz sir /madam send me b.com 3rd yaer scheme…
    on my id.immideatly
    id is imrang98@gmail.COM

    Thanks..
    Imran khan

  208. dear sir/madam
    pls send me M.A.private examscheeme 2011 in this email
    id thank u

  209. Manzil Hai Dur Aur Safar Bahut Hai,Chhote Se Is Dilko Fikar Bahut Hai,Mushikilo Se Bhi Nikal Jate Hai Hum,Qki Aapki Duao Me Asar Bahut Hai ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;8115869797

  210. hum saath saath

  211. dear sir/madam
    i m student of b.com 3rd year(private)
    please send me my admit card in my id
    my id is shwet.agarwal1989@gmail.com
    thank you

  212. SIR/MADAM

    B.A PART I REGULAR 2011 KI SCEAME PLZ. SAND ME MY EMAIL ID PLZ. PLZ.

    FAHAD FAROOQUI

  213. B.A PART 1 & B,A PART 2 PRIVATE 2011 KI SCEAME PLZ. SAND ME MY EMAIL ID PLZ. PLZ

  214. M.A (ENGLISH) PART I REGULAR 2011 KI SCEAME PLZ. SAND ME MY EMAIL ID PLZ. PLZ.

  215. PLEAS SEND ME b.A PART-3 YEAR EXAM SCHEME 2011 PRIVATE STUDENT . GINDO DEVI MAHILA MAHA VIDHALAYA(BUDAUN)

  216. Dear Sir,

    Please send my admit card of M. com Previous Examination on the above mail id.

  217. sir 2010 b.com ist year examinations ke group a ke 2nd paper ke ufm ka koi result nahi nikla , mujhe galat tarike se phasaya gaya tha ,sir mai apse puchhana chahata hun ki mai kya karu .

  218. Respected Sir / Madam

    Mera admit card mujhe nahi mil pa raha hai,aap mera admit card mere email id par send karne ke kirpa kare.
    Sir main Rudrapur me Job karta hoi.Aapki mahan kirpa hogi.

    Thanks & Regards
    Bhagwan Sharan

  219. Respected Sir / Madam

    Please send me BA Second Year 2011 Privete Admit Card.
    Mera admit card mujhe nahi mil pa raha hai,aap mera admit card mere email id par send karne ke kirpa kare.
    Sir main Rudrapur me Job karta hoi.Aapki mahan kirpa hogi.

    Thanks & Regards
    Bhagwan Sharan

  220. dear sir,
    kindly sent me my entry card M.A (PREV.) ECONOMICES Private roll no. 0792739 with new paper code

    km.kanta
    M.A.(prev.)

  221. dear sir,
    B.A III year

  222. Dear Sir,

    Please send me,my scheme & admit card of M. com Final Examination of 2011 on the above mail id
    thnx

  223. please send me L.L.B 3rd year full scheme ………………….Thanks

  224. Please send Me the M.com 1st Year Date Sheet on my Mail Id.

  225. Respected Sir,
    This is Zainab Bi student of Hindu College, Moradabad. I could not receive my Examination Entry Card for M.Com (Previous) Private Exam till date, It is not available at the Hindu College, Moradabad. Plz send my entry card on my E-mail ID zainab_bi@rediffmail.com

    My Form No. is 41283, Receipt No. 14490

    Needful to You,
    Thanks,

  226. PLS SEND DATESHEET LLB 3YEAR 2011

  227. Dear Sir,
    Please Send me my Admit Card Copy For My Mail ID I am Very Thanksfully to You.

    Your Obediently
    Saleem Uddin
    M.Com. Final Year

  228. Dear sir or mam,
    I am mohit kumar student of B.A final year(PREV).I want to 9 about my examination she scheme of 2011.

  229. Dear sir,

    please send & provide me my admit card,i am student of Hindu College Moradabad. I could not receive my Examination Entry Card for M.Com (final) Private Exam till date, It is not available at the Hindu College, Moradabad. Plz send my entry card on my E-mail ID.

    (wumt.sam09@yahoo.in), (suhail_aziz.786@rediffmail.com),

    Thanks & Regards.
    Sayed Suhail Aziz.

  230. Dear Sir,

    pls sent me my admit card on my mail id,im student of Hindu College Moradabad. I could not receive my Examination Entry Card for M.Com Final Private Exam till date, It is not available at the Hindu College, Moradabad. Plz send my entry card on my E-mail
    wumt.sam09@yahoo.in,
    suhail_aziz.786@rediffmail.com

  231. please send my MA Final exam entry card and provide my role number.i am from Hindu collage Moradabad.

  232. i m ma final private sociology student from hindu collage moradabad. pls provide me my exam entry card.my receipt no.-11688

  233. Respected Sir,
    This is Mamta rajputstudent of R.S.M College, Dhampur. I could not receive my Examination Entry Card for B.A (Final) Private Exam till date, It is not available at the R.S.M College, Dhampur. Plz send my entry card or Examination datesheet on my E-mail ID idsingh1@gmail.com

    Needful to You,
    Thanks,

  234. Respected Sir / Madam,

    DEAR SIR
    Please send me detail’s of admit card of entrance L.L.B.- 2011 at my email address soon.
    EMAIL ID ; mann_goyal143@rediffmail.com/- THANK’S

    FROM
    MANISH GOYAL

  235. i want to a admit card of ba 2nd year student

  236. Dear Sir,
    Kindly provide me date & time of 23 May MJPU M.A. Final Sociology Paper
    Thanks

  237. dear sir ,
    b.com 1st year private ka result kb tk aayega

  238. BSC 1ST YEAR KA RESULT KB AAYEGA

  239. plz send me my bsc first year result 2011

  240. my no is 2409028 and my cell no is 9897950030

  241. sir m.a. 1st year english ki improvment ke date kya h conform me

  242. m.a 1st year improvment date

  243. pls send me improvement exam details of ba 3 year.

  244. PLEASE SEND A MESSAGE FOR ME IF IMPROVEMENT FORMS COME OF BA 2 YEAR.

  245. PLEASE SEND A MESSAGE FOR ME IF IMPROVEMENT FORMS COME OF BA 2 YEAR.

  246. SIR, ” KINDLY PROVIDE ME M.J.P. ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY
    HINDU COLLEGE, MORADABAD B.COM 3rd YEAR PRIVATE FORMS DATE.”

    FORM
    tushki

  247. Dear Sir/Madem,

    Pl.provide me the exam forms of BA private 2010-2011.Thank You.

    With regards,

    Safder Abbas Zaidi

  248. Dear Sir/Madem,

    Pl.provide me the exam forms MA private 2010-2011.Thank You.

    With regads,

    Abbas.

  249. Dear Sir/Madem,

    Pl.provide me the improvement exam date sheet of B.A 2nd 2010-11 regular subject sociology.Thank You.

    With regads,

    Tarannum Fatma

  250. At what time will be declared MA Final year(Hindi) Improvement exam scheme?

  251. Dear sir/mam,

    plz. send me improvement exam scheme 2011.

  252. Sir,

    Kindly send me the exam sheet of B.Com IInd yrs. (private).

    Thanks & Regards
    S.F.HASAN

  253. pl tell me last date of ba 3rd year from

  254. pl tell me improvement ba 2nd year result date

  255. Sir pls provide me BA part 2 admit card roll number of 2010. I was not given the exam on that year and also not taken the admit card. Now it is required in 2012 B A part 2 exam form filling.

  256. Sir pls provide me BA part 2 admit card roll number of 2010. I was not given the exam on that year and also nottaken the admit card. Now it is required in 2012 B A part 2 exam form filling. My father name is Munshi Thakur, BA 2 roll no 94468, enrolment no. 0889791.

  257. Iwant to sceme of bsc3

  258. PLEASE SEND THE SCHEME TO MY MAIL ID

  259. Dear Sir

    Please send the scheme of B.A part -1
    I am in Gandhi Fez-e-Am Post Graduate College Shahjahanpur up
    Pin Code- 242001

  260. Sir,
    Please send the scheme of M. A. Pri. (privet)
    ON my Email id.
    I am a student hindu college,Moradabad.

    Thank You!

  261. pls provide ba 2nd year schem 2012

  262. plz sir provide B.A 2nd(regular) year scheme 2011-2012 thank you

  263. plz sir provide B.A 2nd(regular) year scheme 2012 thank you

  264. Hello, My name is Aruna, I am private student of your college Please provide M.J.P.Roohilkhand University M.Com Private datesheet.

  265. plz send me scheme m.com final

  266. pls tell us the date sheet of b.a 2nd year. regular student.

  267. pls provide me MA Private (Previous) Economics Exam Scheme 2012

  268. dear sir please provide me b.com 1st year sceem and admit card (private)

  269. pls provide me MA Private (Previous) Economics Exam Scheme 2012

  270. Sir, please sent ot private examination scheme for B.A Part-III
    thanking you

  271. I am a student of SBD COLLEGE DHAMPUR. please send me B.A PART- I improvement date sheet 2012 of literature…

  272. sir i am sapna pal from Muradabad and i am a student of B.sc -iii but i do not have any idea about exam date, kindly inform date sheet please.

  273. ba part1 ke changes scheme pta h


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

