M.J.P. Rohilkhand University Main Examination Schedule / Scheme Session 2011- 12

M.J.P. Rohilkhand Bareilly University
Main Examination Schedule / Scheme for Session 2011 – 12

 

Under Graduation Main Examination Schedule for Session 2010- 11

 

Post Graduation Main Examination Schedule for Session 2010- 11

 

M.Ed Main Examination Schedule for Session 2011 – 12

 

B.Com Hons Main Examination Schedule for Session 2011 – 12

 

B.Sc. (BioTech /MicroBioTech) Examination Schedule for Session 2011 – 12

 

B.Com. Computer Main Examination Schedule for Session 2011 – 12

 

B.Sc. Agri Main Examination Schedule for Session 2011 – 12

 

B.Sc. (CS) Main Examination Schedule for Session 2011 – 12

 

B.Sc. (Home Scienec) Main Examination Schedule for Session 2011 – 12

 

Bachelor of Library & Information Science Main Examination Schedule for Session 2011 – 12

 

B.Ed. Session 2009-10 (Minority Colleges) Main Examination Schedule

 

BBA Odd Semester Main Examination Schedule Session 2011 – 2012

 

BCA Odd Semester Main Examination Schedule Session 2011 – 2012

 

L.L.B. (Three Year & Five Year) Main Examination Schedule for Session 2011 – 12

 
 

NOTE: This is a PDF file, please make sure you have Adobe Reader installed on your system to view file content.

We do not guarantee or take any legal responsibility of information provided to be correct.

 
The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://bareillyinfo.wordpress.com/2012/01/24/m-j-p-rohilkhand-university-main-examination-schedule-scheme-session-2011-12/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

120 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dear Sir,
    Please send me the M.A English Final Year Datesheet on my ID.

    Thanking u

  2. Dear sir
    please send me m.Com final year exam date sheet

  3. plz send the scheme B.com commerse 1 year my mail id.

  4. sir pls send me ba second year examination schedule/ scheme.

  5. Please send M.A. Final year english scheme of bareilly university

  6. Sir B.sc 1st year ki skim change ho gai hai kya

  7. plz send the scheme B.com commerse 2nd year my mail id

  8. Plz sir send me BSc 1st year sceme 2012

  9. please sir send me BA part 1 scheme my email- id on

  10. PLEASE SEND ME SIR M.A ENGLISH 1ST YEAR DATE SHEET (2012) ON MY EMAIL -ID.

  11. Sir plz send the exm. date sheet of M.A. sclgy. as soon as psble. on my i.d.

  12. please sir send me BA part 2 scheme my email- id on

  13. Please send M.A. Final year english scheme of bareilly university

  14. please send me mcom pre 2012 date sheet of mjpru on my email id. thank you.

  15. Please Sir Require me B.Sc 1st Year (Bio Group) Exam Scheme in 2011-2012 M.J.P. University Bareilly.

  16. dear sir please send me the b.com 3rd year private exam date sheet my id thankx sir

  17. please send me bcom part -3 private 2012 date sheet of mjpru on my email id. thank you.

  18. on febuary 41,2012 at1140 pm kham karan singh
    please send me BA second year 2012date sheet mjpru on my enail id htank you sir

  19. Dear Sir,
    Please send me m.com 1st year exam date sheet

  20. Dear Sir,
    Please send me M.Com Final(private) year exam date sheet

  21. Dear sir,
    pls. send date sheet of m.com 1st year exam.
    thanks.

  22. Dear sir,
    pls. send me date sheet of m.com 1st year exam.
    thanks.

  23. Please sent me MA final hindi examination scheme.

  24. dear sir,
    please send me ma first year english examination scheme.
    thanx

  25. dear sir
    Plz snd b.com second year scheme on my mail id

  26. dear sir please send b.com third year scheme on my mail id thankyou

  27. Dear Sir,
    Plz send me B.Com 2nd yr scheme on my e-mail id..

    Thanks

  28. Dear sir
    pls provide me Scheme of B.A. final on e-mail id……

    Regards
    Satish Sharma

  29. Dear Sir
    pls kindly provide us Scheme of B.A. final on my e-mail id……

    Regards
    Satish Sharma

  30. Dear Sir
    pls send me Scheme of B.A. final 2012 (private) on my e-mail id

    Regards
    Satish Sharma

  31. good morning sir .please mail on my email id B.A.|| scheme.

  32. sir BSC 3RD YEAR EXM SCHEME OF ZOOLOGY AND BOTNY NOT SHOW ON THIS PAGE

  33. sir please send me B A first year scheme 2012 thanks

  34. sir please give me scheme2012 ba1

  35. Dir sir
    plese send BA 2 exam schem in my mail ID.
    THANK YOU .

  36. please send me scheme of M.A. hindi 2011-12

  37. Please sir

    give me scheme PGDCA IIsemister

  38. plz send me b.com 1st year (private) exam date sheet..on my email id

  39. Dear Sir,

    Please send me the exam schedule of MA part one (Private) & BCom Final year (Private).

    Thanks in advance…
    Regards
    Jawed

  40. Please send me M.com (Private ) Exam Schedule
    With Regards
    Ranjeet Kaur

  41. dear sir please send me b.com 2nd year private exam date sheet my id

  42. Dear Sir, Please send me B.A. 1st year regular exam scheme 2011-2012 on my id

  43. plz send me ba 2nd year scheem 2012

  44. plz send me scheme 2012 M.A.poltical science,& B.A FIRST YEAR

  45. PLZ SEND ME A B.A FIRST YEAR SCHEME 2012

  46. Sorry I opened this website to see M.A.Scheme but could not find. Where is it?

  47. Why scheme for post graduate exam 2012 of mjpru have not been displayed on university’s own website?

  48. Plz send me datesheet of ba first year(private) on my email id

  49. please send me M.A (private) first year examination scheme .subject is the sociology.

  50. 49.

    please send me M.A (private) first year examination scheme .subject is the sociology.
    on my e-mail.id

  51. please send me B.A (private) first year examination scheme .subject is the sociology.
    please send on my e-mail.id.
    lalitsharmasom@gmail.com

  52. sir plz send me date sheet of b.com 1st year……..

  53. sir i have open the page of mjrp university bt we can find the date sheet of b .com 1st year so please send me immediately
    my mobile no is this 08447977236

  54. sir please send me mcom 1st year scheme

  55. sir please send me the date sheet of B.Com. Final Year of 2012

  56. Sir please send me the date sheet of M.A.1st year for 2012 examinations

  57. sir please sent me the date sheet of m.a. second year political science scheme 2012 request sir

  58. sir please sent me the date sheet of m.a. final year political science scheme 2012 arun dev

  59. sir

    Please send me Mcom Ist year commerce Date sheet

  60. Dear sir
    plzz forward me the datesheet of B.A. programe of MJP rohilkhand University on my id sushil.rte@gmail.com

  61. M.J.P. ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY PLEASE SEND ME B.A. PART 1 PRIVATE EXAM SCHEME (HISTORY PAPER ) UPDATED
    THANKS

  62. m.j.p. rohilkhand university please send me b.a. part 1 private examination scheme (history paper) updated my email address is nitin_luckey@rediffmail.com

  63. sir plz sand me the date sheet of B.com second year on my id anamikasharma74@yahoo.com/my no.8586090991…..plz as soon as anamika sharma..

  64. Sir please send me the scheme of exam schedule for b.com 1st year for this coming up examinations. Send it to my id Singh.ankit09@yahoo.in or send it to my no. 9760673668 through sms…..
    please its a request to u…
    By Ankit Singh….

  65. Sir please send me the scheme of exam schedule for b.com 3rd year for this coming up examinations. Send it to my id anurag.john35@gmail.com or send itto my no. 9557182610 through sms…..
    please its a request to u…
    By Anurag John….

  66. Sir please send me the scheme of exam schedule for b.com 3rd year for this coming up examinations. Send it to my id anurag.john35@gmail.com or send itto my no. 9557182610 through sms…..
    please its a request to u…
    By Anurag John

  67. Plc sir send B.A part 2 privat exam 2012 dateseet on my mail id.

  68. dear sir plz send me B.sc 1 year exam time table.
    thank u

  69. Send sir m.a.faina hindi privat 2012

  70. sir plz send m.a. previous. (english) exam date sheet 2012 on my mail id.

  71. plzz send me ba regular 3rd year scheme

  72. Dear Sir,

    Pl.send me the schme of 3rd years B.A. Private of 2012.

    Thank you.

  73. Pl. Send me the B.A. 3rd years (private) Scheme of 2012

  74. dear sir,
    pls send me the scheme of B.A. 2nd year private 2012.

    thank you so much,

  75. PLZ SIR , SEND ME THE SCHEME OF MA FINAL YEAR(HINDI) PRIVATE.

    THANK YOU.

  76. Dear sir please send me Ba part2 exam date sheet

  77. please sent me MA final History (pvt) examination scheme../

  78. Dear Sir,
    Please send me the M.A English(Private) First Year Datesheet on my ID.

    Thanking u

  79. please srnd me MA 1st year scheme

  80. Pl. Send me the B.A. 3rd years (private) Scheme of 2012

  81. pls send me sceame

  82. pl.send me the m.com final year private scheme of 2012

  83. pl.send me the m.com final year private scheme of 2012

    E-mail: neelamkapoor77@yahoo.com

  84. sir,
    good after noon.
    sir, i want 2 know private ma. 2nd yr. exam scheme of hindi suaject..

  85. Dear sir plz. Send me M.A in english 1st year exam date sheet

  86. dear sir plz my n.09568884312 b a 11year scem 2012 plz by massg.

  87. Sis plz send ma english final scheme on my e mail id thank u

  88. please sir/ mam send me b.a(privet) 3rd yearexam date sheet i feei very thankful to u .As soon as possible u sending me the datesheet .

  89. sir please send me date of viva of ma sociology final year 2012

  90. sir if there is separate viva of MA SOCIOLOGY FINAL YEAR FOR PRIVATE AND REGULAR THAN I WANT TO KNOW OF MA SOCIOLOGY FINAL YEAR PRIVATE 2012

  91. dear sir
    Please send me a date of the results of the b.com final year
    Thnks

  92. Hi
    I am looking help regarding the to Knows of contents of B.Com subject ” Financial analysis and Management” from MJP rohailkhand university. Since i have done my graduation in 1995, so its not remember to me. It will be better if somebody send link for same of official website. This information is require for my further study registration purpose.

  93. sir plz send me my result on my id (b.com final) 2011-2012

  94. Please sir my Bed scheme 2012send my ph no 9456540459

  95. Pls Give MY Ist Year BDS Date Sheet

  96. Pls sir give me b.com 3rd year syllbus

  97. sir plzz tell me the date of upcoming reult of b.com hons??

  98. plese send me MA ENGLIS fanil private reguselt may rol no. 314973

  99. plz send me improvement exams 2012 date sheet on my id my id is aleem.saniver1988@gmail.com

  100. please send to me improvement exam scheme m.a previous engligh private on my id -rk411906@gmail.com

  101. Plz sent me the datesheet of m.com
    my email address is sk90897@gmail.com

  102. Please sent me MA English Final year date sheet to my address mns2009@gmail.com

  103. Dear sir,
    Plz tell me on which date does b.a. Final history exam will held,
    Plz,thnx

  104. dear sir,
    plz tell date sheet of b.a 1 year improvement exam thanks

  105. sorry my id is junaidmadari@gmail.com plz mail me

  106. plz send me b.com2nd year improvement exam scheme

  107. Sir please send me the datesheet ,of improvement B.sc, changed on today

  108. Sir
    Please send me the datesheet ,of improvement B.sc, changed on yesterday,on my e-mail id
    THANK YOU

  109. I want to get b.a. (Part one) regular & private examiniation 2012 date sheet for my cousin. He studies at Hindu College Moradabad.Please send it on my email-id. Thanks

  110. Sir Pls tell when M.Com Ist Year Exam Will be held on

  111. j s hindu college amroha

  112. please send me the m.a first year scheme private

  113. please send me m.com. final scheme 2013

  114. respected sir,
    please send me b.com 1st year date sheet and exam scheme

  115. b com first year scheem 2013

  116. B com first year scheem2013

  117. Dear sir/mam
    i want previous English exam date…on my id as soon as possible by you……………………….his is my humble….request……………….

  118. sir plese telll me bcom with computers subjects for 1st yr

  119. Sir pl send me ba part l (private) data sheet . Thank u pl

  120. sir send me please B.Sc 3rd year(bio) scheem please sir.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

