M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.) – Latest News/Current Events

Bareilly University Latest News/Current Events

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bareillyinfo.wordpress.com/2008/11/06/m-j-p-rohilkhand-university-bareilly-up-latest-news-and-current-events/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

89 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dear sir,
    I am feeling worry becouse my Imp. result B.A. -I year not come till Now
    So please cheak my result & send on my
    e-mail http://www.wasim_86khan@yahoo.co.in
    & my roll No. is 24582
    and may I know phone No. of M.J.P. Rohilkhand university.
    Please help me.
    you`r faithful student
    Moh. Wasim khan.

  2. I’m amit pandit belong with Bareilly UP. I,m working in Gurgoan as a Accountant. If you want to contact me than My mail address- amitkumarsharma.2008@rediffmail.com, akpandit1086@gmail.com.
    My contact No. is 9891318882

    Thank,s
    Pt. A.K. Sharma

  3. Dear sir,
    I am feeling worry becouse my Imp. result B.A. -I year not come till Now
    So please cheak my result & send on my
    & my role no …..92106
    and may I know phone No. of M.J.P. Rohilkhand university.
    Please help me.
    you`r faithful student
    vijay singh

  4. sir,
    i want a scheme of b.com IIIrd year

  5. sir,
    can i know when will i receive my admit card?

  6. I HAVE GIVEN MY BA II YEAR EXAM BUT I DID NOT GET MY RESULT BY NET ALSO

  7. IF YOU GET PLEASE SEND ON MY EMAIL

  8. my name is archana i m the student of BA 2nd year & i roll no-688310 my can’t search my improvement result or it has hnot been declaired
    so give me the info…..

  9. Sir I am feeling worry becouse my Imp. result BSc-II Year PCM group not come till Now
    So please cheak my result & send on my Mail ID
    & my role no is 453684
    My College Name is Hindu College Moradabad.
    Thanking You

  10. i just wanted to know dat can i still fill my M.A(education) as a private candidate,has the last date passed?

  11. my mail address is sriksi50@gmail.com

  12. my name is javed abbas i m living in delhi i have filled up the from of Graduation. from some sources i have come to know my examination of the said course will be held in the month of March 2009 so, are therefore, requested please send the same to my email id i shall be grate ful to you
    y s
    Javed abbas

  13. kindly send me the scheme of the BA ist year examination scheduled to be held in the month of March 2009 bcoz i did not recived the same

    y s
    javed abbas

  14. all_the_best2154@yahoo.com

  15. dear sir ,
    pls mail me the scheme of B.A II Pvt .becouse i m living in ghazibad
    pls help me as soon as possible
    vinod kumar my co no is 09899970134

  16. hello sir i m doing ba 1 year from the same university and i m anable to find the scgeme isn’t it out yet? please inform me

  17. Hi Sir,
    This is vishal studnet of B.A. Part II i want to know the exam shedule of B.A. Part II pls make me help out sir pls…
    You can call me also. Right now i m in delhi doing eng. here so pls help me.
    Regards
    Vishal Pathak

  18. i want to know ma previous private 2009 exam time table of politiocal science

  19. Sir, I am the student of BA II (pvt). Please send Exam Schedule for the year 2009 on my E Mail.

  20. plz send my sister result( b.com 3 year ) my sister roll no is 104967

  21. this is best univesty

  22. Sir, plz send me the B.A. Part IIIrd Examination list
    Thank u

  23. PLEASE GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT THE STARTING OF THE SALE OF ITS APPLICATION FORMS FOR ENTRY IN B.TECH. .

  24. Dear sir/madam,
    I m priyanka gupta i have lost my entrance admitt card of 2008 M.sc entrance result. I want to know about 2008-2009 M.sc counslling. My rank in M.sc Entrance is near about six hundred . Please help me sir———–
    Your faithfully
    student
    Priyanka Gupta

  25. Dear Sir/Madam,
    I m alpna kumari,i want to know about the admit card for the entrance exam of M.SC 2009.Upto which date i’ll get that.
    Please send the details on my email id alpna_16@yahoo.com

  26. Dear Sir/Madam,
    I m shipra,i want to know that is M.A(Education)is there in rohailkhand university and what is the procedure for getting admission in the course and which colleges of rohaikhnad university are providing this course.
    Plz mail the information at shipra161986@gmail.com.

    thank u

  27. Dear Sir,
    plz send me the B.Com. Part IIIrd Examination Mark-Sheet.
    Thanking you

  28. when is anounced b com2year2009 result?I m from MORADABAD.

  29. hello sir plz sent my b.com III result my roll no is 691364
    my id deepak_trivedi69@yahoo.com

  30. Sir please send me my B.com III year result my Id “mohdrizwan.khan2009@gmail.com

  31. Dear Sir/ Ma’am,

    Kindly let me know the date of declaration for B. COM II year results 2009.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Anu

  32. Sir/Madam,
    Please tell me the time when the results of B.Com-Ist Year will be displayed at the site.

    Regards,
    Mitali

  33. Respected Sir/Mam,

    Could you please suggest me the way to obtain my B.Com final year result 2009…..
    I wolud be thankful for the same.

    Thanking You
    Mohd. Azeem

  34. I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF B.A FINAL RESULT 2009 ON MY ABOVE MAILING ADDRESS

  35. Dear sir

    pls this cheque the roll n0-33413 M.A PREVIOUS HINDI pls send your roll.n0-
    rgds
    dushyant

  36. inform the date & day of the m.sc councelling from mjpru.bareilly . please as soon as

  37. inform the day,date & time for m.sc councelling from mjpru.bareilly.please as soon as

  38. I HAVE GIVEN MY BA II YEAR EXAM BUT I DID NOT GET MY RESULT BY NET P H

  39. Hello.

    I am from bareilly i got the college of Moradabad in M.sc councling..But i dont want to get admition there.if any student who have selected for bareilly and want to exchange the collage with me then please contect me……..

  40. my contect no is 9457833553

  41. Dear Sir, i am subodh kumar, i am private studend of your university . so plaese send me private exam form last date for b.com II private. because i live in faridabad. my cont.is 09873417078

    thanks & regards

    subodh kumar

  42. my mail id is- kumar5729@gmail.com

  43. plz inform me the scheme of B.Sc(Ag) IInd year as soon as. on my id.

  44. my e-mail id is ankitgupta20@rocketmail.com

  45. Dear Sir.

    Please send me improvment schame of 2009 exam. i am student of your university .of B A III year.

    thanking you

    may mail id is kumar5729@gmail.com

  46. plz send me improvment exam date 2009 for B.com 3 exam

  47. plz send me last date of improvment.

  48. plz send M.com Private form fill last date.

  49. respected sir,
    please send me the last date of private form filling for b.com |year.
    your student
    ABNEESH KUMAR

  50. RESPECTED SIR\MADAM,
    PLEASE SEND ME THE DATE OF PRIVATE FORM FILLING FOR B.COM |YEAR.
    THANK YOU.

  51. Dear Sir/madam,
    Please confirm me about B.A. Part III improvement result of hindu college.Which is held on month of September 2009.

  52. Is any MJP Institute in Moradabad providing MA Education.

  53. DEAR SIR

    I want to when b.com part1 exams re going to be held

    Yours Faithfully
    Abhishek Kapoor

  54. DEAR SIR

    I WANT TO ASK WHEN B.COM IYEAR EXAMS RE GOING TO BE HELD

  55. DEAR SIR,
    I WANT TO ASK WHEN B.COM 2YEAR DATESHEET WILL COME.
    TO BE HELD

  56. Sir,
    Please inform me the time table of BA Exams(Private) of MJP Rohilkhand University. As I am not be able to collect time table from bareilly college.

  57. sir
    i am private student of B A PART 2
    i want to know my admit card
    please send my admit card

  58. Sir/madam,

    this is bring to your kind notice that i am doing my postgraduation in sociology from Bareilly college and the exams will start from 1st of April 2010. I request you to kindly provide me my admit card/roll no. by mail asap.

    thanking you,

    Regards,

    Sonia

  59. Sir/Madam

    My self Avinash kumar and i m persuing my gradutation.
    i wanna know about my admit card of b.com 2nd year private.If may be possible plz send my admit card on my mail id mentioned as above.

  60. i am private student of M A PART 1
    i want to know my admit card
    please send my admit card

  61. I want to get my M.A.Part ! Admit card.
    Please guide me. Thanks
    Iram khan

  62. i shall be grateful to you, for the favor. Thanks

  63. iam hindu college b.com 3year(private) student from moradabad.plz sent my admit card on my email id.MY NAME IS FARHAT ALI S\O ISHRAT ALI……..

  64. sir

    I am anil kumar part of B.com 1 year private
    Add-vill-Madhuwa khalsa, Post- Mundakheri,
    Subject- Iwant my entrycard
    So please send me this entry card on my email
    anilpaul.1257@rediffmail.com

    Thanks & Best Regards
    Anil kumar

  65. to
    dear sir
    with due respect i want to say that i have not got my admit card of bcom final year of 2010 private exam hindu collage moradabad till now so please send my admit card as soon as possible.
    my email id is
    sky1987star@gmail.com
    thanks with regards
    sunil kumar yadav
    date 20/04/2010

  66. Sir/mam

    plz provide me msc entrance exam papers(chemistry and zology) of previous year or tell me the link from whr can i get.?
    plzz

    regards
    Jasvinder

  67. Respected Sir,
    Unfortunetly i have iost my original marks sheet of B.com I & B.com II .Kindly guide me how i can get duplicate copy as well as original degree.

  68. i have passed B.com II in year 1987.

  69. Respected Sir,
    Unfortunetly i have iost my original marks sheet of B.com I & B.com II .Kindly guide me how i can get duplicate copy as well as original degree.i have passed B.com II in 1987.

  70. result upload kyuon nahi ho raha …..
    i want M.A. english final result.
    plz………….help me

  71. RESPECTED SIR\MADAM,
    PLEASE SEND ME THE PROSIGAR OF PhD. 2010
    THANK YOU.

  72. Dear sir,
    I want to know about the last date of m.a
    privte second year admission form

    thank you,
    your obediently
    date-13-10-2010 m.s yadav

  73. Sir,
    I want to last date of MA Applications.

  74. dear sir i m srchng iram khan,sh zz dng smthng frm M.J.P.d u knw hr f ys so plzzzzz snd me smthg abt hr……….

  75. Respected sir,

    I m a student of b.com final (pvt) & at the time of filling adm form i filled up two different subject (i) principle of mktng (ii) intl mktng as i m from mktng field. now every one is saying that u filled up wrong subjects so i want to know is their sumthing like that.

    Plz reply as i m wtng anxiously.
    Regards
    Vikas

  76. kindly send me the admit card.
    M.A.(Economics)2nd year
    thanks.

  77. can i send the Msc enterence form, downloaded from mjpru.ac.in or i would take it from university campus?

  78. sir i want to take admission in b tech in ur college. so please send me all detais as soon as possile.

  79. Dear Sir,

    I Would like to know what is the last date of fill to form Private B.com
    Part 1 Please Provide me on this mail (rampurraza@gmail.com)

    Waiting for your reply
    With best regards
    Haidar Ali

  80. Dear Sir,

    I Would like to know what is the last date of fill to form Private B.A
    Part 1 Please Provide me on this mail (sumit.kusharma@yahoo.com, sumit.kusharma@rediffmail.com)
    my contact no. 9695607925

    Waiting for your reply
    With best regards
    SUMIT SHARMA

  81. Dear Sir,

    I Would like to know what is the last date of fill to form Private B.A
    Part 1 Please Provide me on this mail (sumit.kusharma@yahoo.com, sumit.kusharma@rediffmail.com)
    my contact no. 9695607925

    you ARE NOT reply ANY INFORMATION WHY ?
    PLZZZZ SIR/ MADAM
    THIS IS MY FUTURE
    SUMIT SHARMA
    WAIT YOU MSG
    THANKS !

  82. Dear SIr,

    i want my admit card of M.com previous of privet student.
    Please send my admit card on this e-mail id:
    (frdsfatima34@gmail.com)
    form no: 48473
    Receipt no: HCMPE-10987

    Firdous fatima
    thanks

  83. sir
    i am private student of B A PART 3
    i want to know my admit card
    please send my admit card

  84. pl send me 10 msc chemistry previous years entrance exam papers for mjp university

  85. Another reason is the lack of irrigation facilities. 3) Sustainable
    agriculture due to profitable large-scale agricultural
    production: This is by far the ultimate goal of industrial agriculture, which is to make it
    a profitable endeavor in order to sustain long-term food production.
    Agricultural courses are available at two levels, students
    can either take admission in agricultural engineering schools and can pursue bachelor degree courses, or they can pursue post graduate degree
    courses in agriculture.

  86. i ask the last date of private form i m not pass in b sc 1 year in rampur (mjpru bareliy) kya me kisi dosre college se private form dal sakta hu in bsc please reply fast this is urgent

  87. i ask the last date of private form i m not pass in b sc 1 year in rampur (mjpru bareliy) kya me kisi dosre college se private form dal sakta hu in bsc please reply fast this is urgent thanks

  88. I want to know latest scheme of private form date

  89. Dear.
    Sir pls tall me Maine 2008 main b.a 2year kiya tha baad main kisi problem ki bajah she b.a complete nahin ho paya and sports and pH.education main bhi not clear tha kiya mera b.a. complete keise hoga


Leave a Reply

