M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.) – Examination Results 2010

M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.) – Examination Results 2010

Main Examination  Results of University/Affialated Colleges 2010

Graduation
 
BA
BA-I BA-II BA-III
 
B.Sc.
Bsc-I Bsc-II Bsc-III
 
Law
L.L.B.  I L.L.B. – II L.L.B. – III
 
 
Commerce
B.Com-I B.Com-II B.Com-III
 
Post Graduation-Commerce
     
M.Com-I M.Com-II  
 
Post Graduation-Arts
 
MA- ENGLISH Pre Final
MA-SANSKRIT Pre Final
MA-POLITICAL SCIENCE Pre Final
MA-SOCIOLOGY Pre Final
MA-PSYCHOLOGY Pre Final
MA-GEOGRAPHY Pre Final
MA-HISTORY Pre Final
MA- DRAWING & PAINTING Pre Final
MA- MUSIC Pre Final
MA- MILITARY STUDIES Pre Final
MA- PHILOSOPHY Pre Final
MA- URDU Pre Final
MA- ANCIENT HISTORY &
CULTURE
Pre Final
MA- HINDI   Pre Final
MA- REGIONAL & APPLIED
ECONOMICS 
Pre Final
MA- ECONOMICS Pre Final
MA- HOME SCIENCE Pre Final
MA- PERSIAN Pre Final
MA- STATISTICS Pre Final
MA- MATHS Pre Final
 
Post Graduation-Science
 
M.Sc-ZOOLOGY Pre Final
M.Sc-CHEMISTRY Pre Final
M.Sc-PHYSICS Pre Final
M.Sc-BOTANY Pre Final
M.Sc-MATHS Pre Final
M.Sc-MILITARY STUDIES Pre Final
M.Sc-STATISTICS Pre Final
M.Sc-PLANT SCIENCE   Pre Final
M.Sc-ANIMAL SCIENCE   Pre Final
M.Sc-AGRICULTURE (AGRI. ECO.) Pre Final
M.Sc-AGRICULTURE (AGRI.) Pre Final
M.Sc-APPLIED PHYSICS Pre Final
M.Sc-APPLIED CHEMISTRY Pre Final
M.Sc-APPLIED MATHEMATICS Pre Final
 
Technical
 B.Tech- I Sem  B.Tech- VII Sem  
 
The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bareillyinfo.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/m-j-p-rohilkhand-university-bareilly-u-p-examination-results%c2%a02010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

22 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wen Results of M.A. Final {English} will be Declared?

  2. sir m j p universty ,breilly ka result kab aa rha hai.
    pl send me mail to my gmail id . my gmail id is gauravamoli@gmail.com

  3. dear sir
    plz
    send my b.a.part third year (private)result2010,from mjp ruhilkhand university bareilly.
    thanking you
    name:- mamta rani
    roll.no:-985776,

  4. plz
    send my bhabi ji’s result ba 3rd year private 2010

  5. sir plz kindly send me information about the date of ma(private)pre sociology result will come…

  6. dear sir
    plz
    send my b.a. 1st year (private)result2010,from mjp ruhilkhand university bareilly.
    thanking you
    name:- Ruby Singh
    roll.no:-908569,

  7. dear sir
    plz
    send my M.A. history 1st year (private)result2010,from mjp ruhilkhand university bareilly.
    thanking you
    name:- DUSHYANT Kumar
    roll.no:- 751846,

  8. ear sir
    plz
    send my M.A. history 1st year (private)result2010,from mjp ruhilkhand university bareilly.
    thanking you
    name:- DUSHYANT Kumar
    roll.no:- 751846,

  9. sir,
    M.J.P university bareilly m.a economics final ka result kab aa raha hai? pleas send me mail to my gmail id
    my gmail id is-sonika.thakur01@gmail.com

    thankyou

  10. ye website sirf dekhne k liye hi hai kya ?///////
    iska koi use hai ya fir student ko bebakoof banane k liye banayi gayi hai……..
    is per ek bhi result hi nahi ho raha hai ……..ye to roll no hi galat bata raha hai …….
    student ko dhoke me mat rakho .plzzzzzzzzzz………:(
    :(

  11. Respected sir,
    With all due respect, i want to know the exam result deceleration date for B.sc bio-technology course, session 2009-10. I’m very grateful to you.

    NAME:-TAPAN KUMAR SINGH CHAUHAN
    ROLL NO:- 10110135

  12. BA first year 2010 result mai kuch PROBLEM hai kya.
    roll number enter karne ke bad ROLL IS NOT FOUND deta hai.
    please help

  13. Sir,
    Students are not getting their result by this website. So please understand your duty and responsibility. This is a bakwas website. Very sorry to say but our’s is the worse government.

  14. Sir My name is azhar ali khan M.A. PRE EXAMINE RESULT

  15. dear sir
    plz
    send my M.A. Sociology 1st year (private)result2010,from mjp ruhilkhand university bareilly.
    thanking you
    name:- Ankit Gupta
    roll.no:- 796872

  16. when bareilly unversity B.Ed. session 200-09 results will be declared

  17. sir plz send me all the roll numbers and names of BA second And Third years.

  18. sir plz send me all the roll number with names of bareilly college students of BA 2 and 3rd year 2010 of last exam

  19. ma economics pre ka new syllabus univ website par
    download kare

    nimit sharma chd

  20. plz send my bcom 2nd year result on my gmail id. my name is Mehvish
    roll no is 2721278

  21. helloooooo
    why not ur web show my result of BA 3rd year
    roll no.2384124.

  22. hello sir plz send my roll no on my gmail account MA (sociology)second year.

    afsha irshad
    afshairshad97@gamil.com


Leave a Reply

