M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.) – Examination Results 2010 – 2011

M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.) – Examination Results 2010 – 2011

Main Examination Results of University and Affiliated Colleges 2010 – 2011

NOTE: Results for RED color links are yet to be delcared by the University.
 
Graduation
 
BA
BA-I BA-II BA-III
 
BCA
BCA-I BCA-II BCA-III
BCA-IV BCA-V BCA-VI
 
B.B.A
BBA I Sem BBA II Sem BBA III Sem
 
B.Sc.
Bsc-I Bsc-II Bsc-III
 
Law
LLB I Sem LLB II Sem LLB III Sem
 
Commerce
B.Com-I B.Com-II B.Com-III
 
Post Graduation-Commerce
     
M.Com-I M.Com-II  
 
Post Graduation-Arts
 
MA- ENGLISH Pre Final
MA-SANSKRIT Pre Final
MA-POLITICAL SCIENCE Pre Final
MA-SOCIOLOGY Pre Final
MA-PSYCHOLOGY Pre Final
MA-GEOGRAPHY Pre Final
MA-HISTORY Pre Final
MA- DRAWING & PAINTING Pre Final
MA- MUSIC Pre Final
MA- MILITARY STUDIES Pre Final
MA- PHILOSOPHY Pre Final
MA- ANCIENT HISTORY &
CULTURE
Pre Final
MA- REGIONAL & APPLIED
ECONOMICS 
Pre Final
MA- ECONOMICS Pre Final
MA- HOME SCIENCE Pre Final
MA- HINDI Pre Final
MA- PERSIAN Pre Final
MA- URDU Pre Final
 
Post Graduation-Science
 
M.Sc-ZOOLOGY Pre Final
M.Sc-CHEMISTRY Pre Final
M.Sc-PHYSICS Pre Final
M.Sc-BOTANY Pre Final
M.Sc-MATHS Pre Final
M.Sc-MILITARY STUDIES Pre Final
M.Sc-ANIMAL SCIENCE Pre Final
M.Sc-AGRICULTURE (AGRI. ECO.) Pre Final
M.Sc-APPLIED MATHEMATICS Pre Final
M.Sc-STATISTICS Pre Final
M.Sc-Plant Science Pre Final
 
Technical
 B.Tech- I Sem  B.Tech- VII Sem  
 

Private Exam

BA
BA-I BA-II BA-III
 
 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bareillyinfo.wordpress.com/2011/05/27/m-j-p-rohilkhand-university-bareilly-u-p-examination-results-2010-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

41 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Plz tell me sir when will declaired b.com 2nd year results ?

  2. plz tell me when b.com 2nd year results come ?if results comes plz tell me my sisters results there roll no. are 633663 and 633636

  3. sir
    my result of ma ecomomics previous kab aayega tell me on this 9027197656 or rajiv04kumar@gmail.com

    thanks

  4. sir when bsc 1st year result will be declared………………please send me rply on this no.07599323685……………it will be gr8 plkeasure

  5. sir when bsc 3rd year result going to declare………..sent rply soon as possible……………my no is 07599323685

  6. mera b. com final result m.j.p. rohailkhand uni. ka kav aayga

  7. i want to no my result…ok…

  8. plz tell me sir dt whn wl b BA II yr’s result wl gonna b declare?????????????

  9. hi i m inamul haq and belong to najibabad bijnor i m waiting for my M.A. previous result. i m working as scrape melter plz tell me about my result my cell no. 9045069724

  10. hi mera harshit kumar hai mujhe B.A part-2 ka result dekhna hai…..plz result out date inform…….

  11. sir when will declair the rsult of b.a 1 year and m.a final(urdu).

  12. sir, please send my ma final hindi(private) result 2011. my roll no. is 524101

  13. sir why the result of bsc final file not open,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    you make crab website of university

  14. please give me the date of publish the MA final private result 2010-11

  15. SIR M.A.FINAL SOCIOLOGY REGULAR KA RESULT KAB NIKLEGA PLEASE TELL ME

  16. my roll no. 2015301 of M.A. Sociology pre

    please tell my result to my Email saurabhkmr92@gmail.com

  17. sir bca 6th sem ka result kab nikla tha sir plez tell me
    sir my email … nirdesh92@gmail.com
    my contect no. 09458462086

  18. sir bca 6th sem ka result dekh kar vata dena sir
    my roll no. 989299
    my email id .. nirdesh92@gmail.com

  19. my roll no. 763125 of M.A. urdu Finol 2011

    please tell my result to my Email
    iramqqadri92@yahoo.com

  20. my roll no 532473 of ma final private 2011
    plz tell me when the out till date it”s send my email id
    chandkhan0s786@gmail.com

  21. dear sir/madam,

    please send me improvement M.A. English scheme.

    thanks

  22. Buddy this is not the official site

  23. dear sir/madam
    please send me improvement B.A. PART1 economics
    roll no 731060

    thenks

  24. S!r BA !!nd ka improvment results kab tak ayega, please tell me,

  25. mera result bata do chachta pata nahi cha abhi tak plz bata do na………….

  26. To,
    Dear sir & madam,,
    plz sir tell me my m.com final
    year eprovement exam result plz
    tell me now when decleared
    my result
    Regard by
    deepak dobal

  27. tell me the time table of bed final year session 2011-2012

  28. sir my ma economics final year 2012 result kab ayga contact me please sir jayant.ch97@gmail.com

  29. Dear sir/madam
    i want b.com 2nd year 2012 result date please inform my email.id
    nrilahi@gmail.com

  30. dear sir plz send my resurt on my email m afinal year urdu mjpruniversty brelly my roll no is 3471827

  31. sir plz send my ma final hindi result. my roll no.is 522274.my email id is bhupendrasingh2011@rediffmail.com

  32. Dominion: Intrigue is a standalone expansion for the award-winning Dominion card game that shook the gaming world in 2008.
    Understanding video gaming is a must tip on how to run
    a game store. It sounds like you log into the game
    and join a “Shadow war” server and play with hundreds
    of other players within that PVP world, but that world is different
    from the cooperative Arkfall boss hunting world.

  33. Sir. I HAVE PASSED B.SC 3rd in 2011. My roll.n. Is 2608753 sir please reasult send my mob or Email id 9453393427 Mahendragku@gmail.com

  34. Akhir kb niklega bsc 1st year ka result

  35. a Bruce Lee workout includes stretching, bending, running, dipping, kicking, jumping, traditional muscle building exercises, weight
    lifting, rope skipping, medicine ball handling,
    etc. It’s old news that tracking food intake could lead
    to losing a few pounds [2]. When you’re about to start on your weight loss plan, it’s a good idea to think about your end goal and chunk it down
    into smaller goals.

  36. Would you like to save money by not hiring a wedding planner,
    but you feel overwhelmed by the thought of
    trying to organize, track and complete all the details and tasks by yourself.
    The square two tier with 5 and 8″ for a serving up to 25 people range to $165; the 6 and 10″ for a serving of up to 50 people range to $275; and the 8 and 12″ for a serving up to 75 people range to $450. This way, a slice can be removed from the freezer, defrosted, and eaten whenever the urge for birthday cake hits.

  37. A blowgun uses the hunters blow force and is relatively has a simpler mechanism that is used
    in firing. Dealing with the housing discrimination:
    This may not be found out every part of this country yet there are
    exceptions while you deal with this problem. Animals which have this dreaded disease are dangerous beyond any telling of it,
    because once they have it they are mad.

  38. I am in fact pleased to glance at this website posts which includes plenty of
    useful information, thanks for providing these kinds of data.

  39. Nice

  40. ky koi link he kaam nahe ker raha hai

  41. sir mera bsc1 st year ka chemistry parictical chhut gaya h ab uski imprument kab ayegi batana plz sir


Leave a Reply

